Alumni Relations Staff

Matthew Blair

Matthew Blair, BA '04

Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
305-899-4013
mblair@barry.edu

Kristy Henry

Kristy Henry

Director for Annual Giving
305-899-3170
khenry@barry.edu

Rebekah Lengel

Rebekah Lanae Lengel

Associate Director for Reunions and Special Programs
rlengel@barry.edu


John Mohnke

John Mohnke

Associate Director, Annual Giving & Affinity Programs
305-899-3076
jmohnke@barry.edu


Nathan Williams

Nathan Williams

Coordinator for Student Alumni Programs
305-899-4918
ndwilliams@barry.edu


Monique Armbrister

Monique Armbrister

Administrative Assistant
305-899-3175
marmbrister@barry.edu