myBarry
  • Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Admissions
Links
Departments
Message from the Dean
Dr. Karen Callaghan
Dean and Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Studies
Lehman 313
305-899-3401
kcallaghan@barry.edu
Dr. Karen Callaghan
Dean's Office
Arts and Sciences
11300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
Lehman Hall 313

Tel: 305-899-3400
Fax: 305-899-3466

Hours: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Dean's Office Contacts

Dean's Office Contacts

Location: Lehman 313

Isabel Benavides
Administrative Assistant III
Lehman 313
305-899-4862
Ibenavides@barry.edu
Kimberlee Blecha
Assistant to the Dean
Lehman 313
305-899-3400
kblecha@barry.edu

Deborah Montague
Assistant Dean
Lehman 313
305-899-3202
dmontague@barry.edu

Elisa Pearson
Assistant Dean for Academic Advising and General Studies
Lehman 343
305-899-3055
epearson@barry.edu

Dr. Tony Wallner
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Lehman 313
305-899-3433
twallner@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser