Professor Emerita Neill Miller Scholar Athletes of the Year Archives

2013 - 2014Natalie Diaz and Tyler Kellmann
2012 - 2013Magne Fivelstad and Amanda Frontino
2011 - 2012Daniel Stapff and Grace Collins
2010 - 2011Allie Llaneras and Daniel Stapff
2009 - 2010Allie Llaneras and Daniel Stapff
2008 - 2009Samara Ferreira and Preston Roberts
2007 - 2008Patrick Rittenauer and Shyla Rider

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser