Men's Basketball

  • Sunshine State Conference Champions in 2006-07
  • Cesar Odio named SSC Coach-of-the-Year twice: 1994-95, 2006-07
  • 2004 Disney Division II Tip-off Classic Champions
  • Defensive National Champions for the 2002-03 season
  • 35 players selected to theĀ  All-SSC Team and two All-Americans
  • Erick Nsangou was named SSC Defensive Player of the Year in 2008-09
  • Willie Whitfield earned the 2010-11 SSC Defensive Player of the Year while setting the Barry career records in rebounding and blocks
  • Three NCAA Tournament appearances: 2004-05, 2006-07, 2009-10

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser