Athletes of the Year Archives

2014Adam Svensson, Emma Onila and Tyler Hardy
2013Marco Mokrzycki and Linda Fritschken
2012Mark Anderson and Brianna Smith
2011Emanuel Fraitzl, Barbi Pocza and Julia Teixeira
2010Mariesa Greene and Christopher Carlin
2009Yan Gomes, Camilla Pagnan and Princess Bailey
2007Alexandria Fernander and Ryan Saunders
2006Emelie Karlsson and Thomas Hipp
2005Fernanda Brino and Nick Ellingsworth-Perez

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser