Upcoming Games
January 2015
Quick Links

Men's Golf

  • 2007, 2013 & 2014 NCAA DII National Champions
  • 29 team tournament wins
  • Jimmy Stobs was the 2007 & 2013 DII National Coach of the Year
  • 10 straight NCAA Regional/Super Regional appearances,  including  2010 & 2014 Regional Titles
  • 24 GCAA All-Americans, including first-team members Hernan Borja, Chris Carlin, Daniel Stapff, Adam Svensson and Scott Smyers
  • Adam Svensson named Jack Nicklaus Division II National Player of the Year in 2014
  • Svensson named Phil Mickelson Division II Freshman of the Year in 2013
  • Daniel Stapff was named Barry Scholar Athlete of the Year and SSC Scholar Athlete of the Year three straight years in 2010-11-12
  • Stapff was the NCAA Elite 88 recipient in 2010 and Elite 89 award winner in 2012
  • Svensson (2014) and Stapff (2011) named SSC Player of the Year
  • Svensson (2014) and Chris Carlin (2010) named Barry Athlete of the Year
  • 12 Scholar All-Americans, including two CoSIDA Academic All-Americans in Patrick Brisley and Daniel Stapff

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser