Men's Soccer 2003 - 2004

(15-5-3; 6-1-0 SSC; 2nd)

  • Fifth straight year of at least 14 wins
  • Eighth straight winning season
  • Avi Scabini (third-team) named NSCAA All-American
  • Scabini, Mike Lupton, Justin Latapy and Ricardo Raposo named first-team All-SSC; Thiago Vasconcelos, Fitzgerald Clarke, and Dan Levy earned second-team
  • Steve McCrath is the winningest coach in Barry history with 86 wins and .778 percentage
  • Team advanced to the NCAA Tournament for the second straight year and the fifth time in six years
  • Team cumulative GPA 2.861

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser