Administrative Information Systems (AIS) Staff

Sonja Archer Thompson
Programmer/Analyst
sarcherthompson@mail.barry.edu

William Cabrera
Programmer/Analyst
wcabrera@mail.barry.edu

Laura Corriss
Director of Systems Services
mcorriss@mail.barry.edu

John Krazit
Business Intelligence Analyst
jkrazit@mail.barry.edu

Regina Lopez
Director of Database Services
rlopez@mail.barry.edu

Terry Nelson
Database Specialist/Trainer
tnelson@mail.barry.edu

Nina O'Shea
Systems Administrator
noshea@mail.barry.edu

Debra Pantaleo
Database Analyst
dpantaleo@mail.barry.edu

Traci Simpson
Associate Vice President
tsimpson@mail.barry.edu

Ann Stephen
Database Analyst
astephen@mail.barry.edu

Michael Taylor
Assistant Systems Administrator
mtaylor@mail.barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser