Staff

Karen J Stalnaker

Karen J Stalnaker
Director of Campus Ministry
kstalnaker@barry.edu
305-899-3653

Fr. Cristobal Torres

Fr. Cristobal Torres
University Chaplain
ctorres@barry.edu
305-899-3836

Hamilton Gutierrez

Hamilton Gutierrez
Coordinator of Worship and Music
hgutierrez@barry.edu
305-899-3892

Rev. Richard Clements

Rev. Richard Clements
Coordinator of Retreats and Faith Formation
rclements@barry.edu.
305-899-3632

Rev. Deborah Montoya

Rev. Deborah Montoya
Administrative Assistant
dmontoya@barry.edu
305-899-3650

Sheila Ambra

Sheila Ambra
Sacristan
sambra@barry.edu
305-899-3650

Aiyana Gonzalez

Courtlyn Heard
Courtlyn Heard
courtlyn.heard@mymail.barry.edu
305-899-3650