Staff

Karen J Stalnaker
Karen J Stalnaker
Director of Campus Ministry
kstalnaker@barry.edu
305-899-3650


Fr. Cristobal Torres
Fr. Cristobal Torres
University Chaplain
ctorres@barry.edu
305-899-3836


Hamilton Gutierrez
Hamilton Gutierrez
Coordinator of Worship and Music
hgutierrez@barry.edu
305-899-3650


Richard Clements
Richard Clements
Coordinator of Retreats and Faith Formation
rclements@barry.edu.
305-899-3632


Deborah Montoya
Deborah Montoya
Administrative Assistant
dmontoya@barry.edu
305-866-3650


Maria Meneses
Maria Meneses
Graduate Assistant
maria.meneses@mymail.barry.edu


Sheila Ambra
Sheila Ambra
Sacristan
sambra@barry.edu
305-866-3650


Krystle Key
Aiyana Gonzalez
Sacristan
agonzalez@barry.edu
305-866-3650