Home

About Our Partnership

Program Goals

Accomplishments/
Outcomes

Calendar of Events

Resources and Tools

Testimonials/Media Gallery

Steering Committee

Partners

Conference

Contact Us

 

 

Community Learning Partnership Steering Committee

Members of the CLP Steering Committee with Speaker Daniel Pink on February, 18, 2011. Top row from left to right: Alice Burch, Joan Lutton, Doug Romanik, Brother Sean Moffett, CFC,  John Davies, and Georgee´ Kluck. Bottom row from left to right: Herta Holly, Sister Linda Bevilacqua, OP, Daniel Pink, Roxanne Davies, and Melanie Broeker.

Member

Title/Organizations/Contact Information

Melanie Ink Broeker

Director, Corporate Marketing
Community Television of South Florida
Miami Country Day Board
Melanie_Broeker@wpbt.org

Alice Burch

M.S. Mayor’s Task Force/ Doctors Charter
Aliceburch@aol.com

John Camp

Attorney, Carlton Fields
Miami Country Day School Board
(305) 539-7228
JCamp@CarltonFields.com

John Davies, PhD

Head
Miami Country Day School
(305) 779-7201
daviesj@miamicountryday.org

Roxanne Davies, PhD

Associate Vice President for Mission and Institutional Effectiveness
Barry University
(305) 899-4583
rdavies@mail.barry.edu

Herta Holly

Councilwoman, Miami Shores Village
The Cushman School
(305) 751-6363
hholly1@yahoo.com

Georgee Kluck,

Miami Shores Education Task Force
gk@georgeekluck.com

Arvi Balseiro

Head, The Cushman School
abalseiro@cushmanschool.org

Joan Lutton, PhD

Ex-Officio
The Cushman School
Jdl59@aol.com

Gary Meredith

Executive Director,
Doctors Charter School
(305) 754-2381
meredithg@doctorscharterschool.org

Doug Romanik

Principal,
Archbishop Curley Notre Dame Prep
(305) 751-8367 Ext. 18
Dromanik@acnd.net

Pablo G. Ortiz

Provost,
Miami Edison Senior High
portiz@dadeschools.net

Carlos Viera, SPHR

Supported Employment Coordinator
Division of Special Education, Transition Services Miami-Dade County Public Schools – Miami Edison
(305) 751-7337 ext. 2340
cviera@dadeschools.net

David Wilson

Magnet Lead Teacher
Horace Mann Middle School
"Center for Applied Technology"
(305) 757-9537
DavidWilson@dadeschools.net