Home

About Our Partnership

Program Goals

Accomplishments/
Outcomes

Calendar of Events

Resources and Tools

Testimonials/Media Gallery

Steering Committee

Partners

Conference

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

Community Learning Partners

School Organization

Contact Person

Email/Phone

Archbishop Curley Notre Dame Prep(6th -12th)
4949 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33137
website

Doug Romanik,
Vice Principal of Advancement

dromanik@acnd.net
305-751-8367 Ext. 28

Barry University
11300 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161
website

Roxanne Davies

rdavies@mail.barry.edu
305-899-4583

Community Television of South Florida

Melanie Ink Broeker

Melanie_Broeker@wpbt.org

Greater Miami Shores Chamber Educational Task Force
website

Georgee’ Kluck

gk@georgeekluck.com

Doctors Charter School (6th -12th )
11301 NE 5th Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161
website

Gary Meredith, Executive Director

meredithg@doctorscharterschool.org
305-754-2381

Miami Edison “Edu-Plex” Senior High (9th-12th)
6161 NW 6th Court
Miami, FL 33127
website

Carlos A. Viera, Graduation Coach & Professional Development Liaison- Student Services Department

cviera@dadeschools.net
786-291-0407

Horace Mann Middle School
Center for Applied Technology
8950 NW 2nd Avenue. Miami, Fl. 33150
website

Dorothy Deposada

ddeposada@dadeschools.net
305-757-9537

Miami Country Day School (pre3-12th)
601 NE 107th Street
Miami, FL 33161
website

Shellie Fulford, Assistant to the Head

fulfords@miamicountryday.org
305-779-7206

Miami Shores Elementary School (JK-5th)   
10351 NE 5th Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33138
website

Yesenia Martinez

305-758-5525

Miami Shores Presbyterian Church School (18 mo -5th grade)
602 NE 96th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33138
website

Lorraine Keller

keller@mspcs.net
305-751-5417

Hubert Sibley Elementary School (preK-6th)
255 NW 115th Street
Miami , FL 33168  
websitet

Jeanette Pau, Student Activities

Michael J. Charlot, Principal

Jalvarez@dadeschools.net
305-953-3737
Fax: 305-953-5447
mcharlot@dadeschools.net

The Cushman School (JK-8th)
592 NE 60th Street
Miami, FL 33137
website

Jennifer Geimer, Middle School Director

jgeimer@cushmanschool.org
305-757-1966