Bookstore Hours: August 20 - September 9, 2012

BOOKSTORE HOURS OF OPERATION
AUGUST 20 – SEPTEMBER 9, 2012

BARRY BOOKSTORE:

Monday, August 20 – Thurs. August 23: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, August 24: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 25: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, August 26: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Monday, August 27 - Thursday, August 30: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday, August 31: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 1: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, September 2: Closed

Monday, September 3: 10 a.m.– 2 p.m.
Tuesday, September 4 – Thursday, September 6: 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, September 7: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, September 8: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, September 9: Closed

Regular semester hours begin on Monday, September 10, 2012.