WBRY DJs & Hosts

NameEmailWBRY ShowTime
Richard Babik: The Music Doctorrbabik@barry.eduOff the ChartsTue. & Thu., 4-6 p.m.

Ricky Bellevue

Ricky.bellevue@mymail.barry.eduWhat's up with Ricky?Wed., 8-9 p.m.
Aryton Bettencourtayrton.behencourtalberto@mymail.barry.eduMALEMBEWed., 3-4 p.m.
Blake ColeBlake.cole@mymail.barry.eduOne Night StandThu., 9-11pm
Javerious GilmoreJaverious.gilmore@mymail.barry.eduBlues and Jazz ShowcaseFri., 6-8pm

Courtlyn Heard

Courtlyn.heard@mymail.barry.eduWhat Chu HeardWed., 7-8 p.m.

Justin Hoyte

Justin.hoyte@mymail.barry.eduMad Cool MondaysMon., 9-10 p.m.

Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie.lewis@mymail.barry.eduGolden SecretTue., 9-10 p.m.
Jastaniah MohammadJastaniah.mohammad@mymail.barry.eduLove After DarkTue., 8-9 p.m.

Jarrell Peaker

Jarrell.peaker@mymail.barry.eduThrowback Thurzdays  Thu., 7-8 p.m.

Ariel Richardson

Ariel.richardson@mymail.barry.eduArichspotFri., 2-3 p.m.

Alicia Tapping

alicia.tapping@mymail.barry.eduAlicia’s ShowMon., 5-6 p.m.

Want to be a WBRY DJ? Click for more information.

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
WBRY Radio
Department of Communication
Barry University
136B, Garner Hall
11300 NE Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
Department phone: 305-899-3456

WBRY Office:
LIB 123
Phone: 305-899-3460
E-mail: wbry@barry.edu
Facebook: WBRY - BarryUniversity
Hours (Spring 2014):
Monday-Thursday, 2:00-4:00 p.m.