WBRY Staff

Faculty Oversight Committee

Vicente Berdayes
Adam Dean
Connie Hicks
Mahen Saverimuttu

vberdayes@barry.edu
adean@barry.edu
chicks@barry.edu
msaverimuttu@barry.edu

Station Manager

Sophia Ritter

sophia.ritter@mymail.barry.edu

Programming Manager

Jessica Ramdass

jessica.ramdass@mymail.barry.edu

News Director

Kelly Merrill

kelly.merrill@mymail.barry.edu

Production Coordinator

Lashane Phillips

lashane.phillips@mymail.barry.edu

Promotions Coordinator

Rasheidah Harvey

rasheidah.harvey@mymail.barry.edu

External Events Coordinator

OPEN

Apply now

Assistant News Director

OPEN

Apply now

Production Manager

OPEN

Apply now


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
WBRY Radio
Department of Communication
Barry University
136B, Garner Hall
11300 NE Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
Department phone: 305-899-3456

WBRY Office:
LIB 123
Phone: 305-899-3460
E-mail: wbry@barry.edu
Facebook: WBRY - BarryUniversity
Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 2:30-4:30 p.m.