WBRY Staff

Faculty Oversight Committee

Vicente Berdayes
Adam Dean
Connie Hicks
Mahen Saverimuttu

vberdayes@barry.edu
adean@barry.edu
chicks@barry.edu
msaverimuttu@barry.edu

Station Manager

Sophia Ritter

sophia.ritter@mymail.barry.edu

Programming Manager

OPEN

Promotions Manager

Blake Cole

blake.cole@mymail.barry.edu

External Events Coordinator

Blake Cole

blake.cole@mymail.barry.edu

News Director

OPEN

Apply now

Assistant News Director

OPEN

Apply now

Production Manager

OPEN

Staff

Rasheidah Harvey

rasheidah.harvey@mymail.barry.edu

Staff

Jessica Ramdass

jessica.ramdass@mymail.barry.edu


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
WBRY Radio
Department of Communication
Barry University
136B, Garner Hall
11300 NE Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161-6695
Department phone: 305-899-3456

WBRY Office:
LIB 123
Phone: 305-899-3460
E-mail: wbry@barry.edu
Facebook: WBRY - BarryUniversity
Hours (Spring 2014):
Monday-Thursday, 2:00-4:00 p.m.

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser