Our Division

Administrative Information Systems
IT Business Operations
Client Services
Library Services
Infrastructure & Operations
Workplace & Instructional Technologies Services

Yvette Brown
Vice President for Technology and Chief Information Officer
ybrown@barry.edu

Grace James
Executive Assistant
gjames@barry.edu

Wesley Ng-A-Fook
Project Portfolio Manager
wngafook@barry.edu

Administrative Information Systems

Traci Simpson
Associate Vice President Administrative Information Systems
tsimpson@barry.edu

Nina O’Shea
Systems Administrator
noshea@barry.edu

Regina Lopez
Director of Database Services
rlopez@barry.edu

Terry Nelson
Database Specialist/Trainer
tnelson@barry.edu

Debra Pantaleo
Database Analyst
Dpantaleo@barry.edu

Anne Stephen
Database Analyst
astephen@barry.edu

Sonja Archer-Thompson
Senior Programmer Analyst
sarcherthompson@barry.edu

William Cabrera
Assistant Systems Administrator
wcabrera@barry.edu

John Krazit
Business Intelligence Analyst
jkrazit@barry.edu

Norman Marzan
Business Systems Analyst
nmarzan@barry.edu

IT Business Operations

Glendon Redway
Director of IT Business Operations
gredway@barry.edu

John Beynon
Coordinator of IT Business Planning
jbeynon@barry.edu

Carolyn Chan
Manager of IT Procurement
cchan@barry.edu

Aleksandar Stevanovski
IT Acquisitions Specialist
astevanovski@barry.edu

Client Services

Darrell Duvall
Director of Client Services
dduvall@barry.edu

John Baldwin
Associate Director of Client Services
jbaldwin@barry.edu

Desktop Support Services

Karl-Marc Degraff
Manager of Desktop Support Services
kdegraff@barry.edu

Ian Genus
PC Support Specialist
igenus@barry.edu

Lance Mason
PC Support Specialist
lmason@barry.edu

Keshasheri Smith
PC Support Specialist
ksmith@barry.edu

Daniel O’Neil
Remote Site Operations Manager
doneil@barry.edu

Labs & Instructional Facilities

Carmen Ramirez
Manager of Labs and Instructional Facilities
cramirez@barry.edu

Viviane Bien-Aime
Computer Lab Assistant

Danny Levon
Computer Lab Assistant

Angelica Montoya
Computer Lab Assistant

IT Service Desk

Audrey Johnson
Manager of IT Service Desk
aujohnson@barry.edu

Karla Gonzalez
IT Service Desk Technician
kagonzalez@barry.edu

Silvia Lopez
IT Service Desk Technician
slopez@barry.edu

Andrew Seraphin
IT Support

Miijan Dewar-Witter
IT Support

Hussain Allehyani
IT Support

Ebony Brown
IT Support

Law School IT

Douglas Brucker
Manager of Orlando Law IT Operations DCS
dbrucker@barry.edu

Hartnell Gregory
PC Support Specialist
hgregory@barry.edu

Gregory Mitchell
PC Support Specialist
gmitchell@barry.edu

Library Services

Rodrigo Castro
Interim Director of Library Services
rcastro@barry.edu

Carmen Casal
Library System Support
ccasal@barry.edu

Iris Vendettuoli
Administrative/Fiscal Assistant
ivendettuoli@barry.edu

Technical Services

Marietta De Winter
Assistant Director Technical Services
mdewinter@barry.edu

Maureen Lama
Library Technician Technical Services
mlama@barry.edu

Asia Macon
Library Technician Technical Services
amacon@barry.edu

Auria Robinson
Library Technician Technical Services
arobinson@barry.edu

Cathy Pyle
Library Technician Serials Supervisor
cpyle@barry.edu

Frances Sciurba
Librarian Technical Services
fsciurba@barry.edu

Public Services

Rodrigo Castro
Manager of Public Services
rcastro@barry.edu

Marcia Dixon
Library Technician Interlibrary Loan
mdixon@barry.edu

Marvilean Brown-Houston
Library Technician Interlibrary Loan
mbrownhouston@barry.edu

Beverly Brown
Supervisor Circulation
bbrown@barry.edu

Cesar Barahona
Library Technician Reserves
cbarahona@barry.edu

Maritza Dassas
Library Technician Reserves
mdassas@barry.edu

Andrea Hayes
Library Technician Circulation
ahayes@barry.edu
Gladys Halaby
Library Technician Circulation
ghalaby@barry.edu

Maria Sanchez-Martinez
Evening Supervisor Circulation
Msanchez-martinez@barry.edu

Carlos Guillen
Library Technician Circulation
cguillen@barry.edu

James Vital
Library Technician Circulation
jvital@barry.edu

Vanessa Renfort
Library Technician Circulation
vrenfort@barry.edu

Joshua Schroder
Library Technician Circulation
jschroder@barry.edu

Archives & Special Collections

Ximena Valdivia
Manager Archives and Special Collections
xvaldivia@barry.edu

Ella-Mae Galbreath
Library Technician
egalbreath@barry.edu

References & Instruction Services

Pamela Beegle
Reference Instruction Librarian
pbeegle@barry.edu

Maria Gonzalez
Reference Instruction Librarian
magonzalez@barry.edu

Merlene Nembhard
Reference Instruction Librarian
mnembhard@barry.edu

Philip O'Neill
Senior Reference Librarian
poneill@barry.edu

Sister Frances O’Dell
Reference Instruction Librarian
fodell@barry.edu

Andrew Nevel
Reference Instruction Librarian
anevel@barry.edu

Infrastructure & Operations

Hernan Londono, PhD
Associate CIO
hlondono@barry.edu

Data Center Operations

Justin Moses
Director of Data Center Operations
jmoses@barry.edu

Troy Marshall
Associate Director of Data Center Operations
Tmarshall@barry.edu

Vladymir Bertrand
Senior Systems Administrator
vbertrand@barry.edu

Conferencing, Media, & Studio Services

Guillermo Dopico
Director of Conferencing, Media & Studio Services
gdopico@barry.edu

Jennifer Holmes
Manager of Conferencing and Media
jholmes@barry.edu

Jerome Webb
Conferencing & Media Specialist
jwebb@barry.edu

Glauco Paiva
Conferencing & Media Specialist
gpaiva@barry.edu

EvaMarie Gibbs-Stevens
Videoconferencing Support Specialist
Egibbs-stevens@barry.edu

Andrew Kelly
Videoconferencing Support Specialist
akelly@barry.edu

Mary Worley
Production Coordinator and Studio Manager
mworley@barry.edu

Richard Maher
Technical Manager
rmaher@barry.edu

Vladimir Lescouflair
Lab Supervisor
vlescouflair@barry.edu

Steven Weisman
Lab Supervisor

Software Solutions & Information Management

Kerri-Quaan Stewart
Director of Software Solutions & Information Management
kstewart@barry.edu

Andressa Sily
Interactive Art Director
asily@barry.edu

Grace Ralfelt
Solutions Architect
gralfelt@barry.edu

Joan Pascal
Applications Developer
jpascal@barry.edu

Network & Telecommunications

Maximo Ramirez
Director of Network & Telecommunications
maramirez@barry.edu

Falizea Burkes
Senior Network Engineer
fburkes@barry.edu

Harry Lorthe
Senior Network Engineer
Hlorthe@barry.edu

Kolin Roberts
Unified Communications Specialist
kroberts@barry.edu

Workplace and Instructional Technologies Services

Linda Cahill, PhD
Director of Workplace and Instructional Technologies Services
lcahill@barry.edu

Keva Boone
Manager of Workplace and Instructional Technologies Services
kboone@barry.edu

Marena Delgado
Coordinator of Support Services, WITS
mdelgado@barry.edu

Laura Fothergill
Trainer, Workplace and Instructional Technologies Services
lfothergill@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser