myBarry
  • Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Admissions
Links
Connect with us
facebook
twitter
instagram
google+

Key Admissions Contacts

We'd love to hear from you! We've listed phone numbers for Enrollment Services departments below, or you can reach our staff members via e-mail.

You can also write to us at:
Barry University
Division of Enrollment Services
11300 N.E. Second Avenue
Miami Shores, Florida 33161-6695.

Division of Enrollment Services

Admission (Undergraduate, Graduate & International)
These staff members handle admission for all the traditional undergraduate programs and graduate admission for the Schools of Arts and Sciences, Education, School of Business and Nursing.

Angela ScottAssociate Vice President for Enrollmentascott@barry.edu
Dave FletcherSenior Director of Graduate Admissionsdfletcher@barry.edu
Sarah RileyDirector of Undergraduate Admissionssriley@barry.edu
Stephanie Garland-DeMelloAssociate Director of Graduate Admissionssgarland@barry.edu
Richard WilkinsonAssociate Director of Undergraduate Admissions /International Admissionsrwilkinson@barry.edu
Ernia EvansSenior Undergraduate Counseloreeevans@barry.edu
Angela DessablesUndergraduate Admissionsadessables@barry.edu
Julie DunnUndergraduate Admissions Counselorjdunn@barry.edu
Gisela KatoUndergraduate Admissions Counselorgkato@barry.edu
Luca NoboaUndergraduate Admissionslnoboa@barry.edu
Kristina PapaUndergraduate Admissionskpapa@barry.edu


Call Center

Julie HeimCall Center Managerjheim@barry.edu
Regina NeelySenior Call Center Specialistrneely@barry.edu
Rose Americain-SenatCall Center Specialistramericain@barry.edu
Cassandra OliverCall Center Specialistcaoliver@barry.edu
Mark RubinasCall Center Specialistmrubinas@barry.edu


Inquiry Development

Andres VelezManager of Inquiry Development Strategyavelez@barry.edu
Julio VilletaSupervisor of Inquiry Communicationsjvilleta@barry.edu


School of Podiatric Medicine

Amy MajorDirector of Admissionsamajor@barry.edu


School of Business

Humberto DuarteGraduate Programs Coordinatorhduarte@barry.edu


School of Social Work

Philip GiarraffaDirector, Admissions and Enrollmentpgiarraffa@barry.edu
Marie AlexandreCoordinator, Admissions and Enrollmentmalexandre@barry.edu


College of Health Sciences – Graduate & Allied Health Admissions

Denise DeenDirector for Graduate Health Sciences Admissionsddeen@barry.edu
Matthew CacciaguidaAdmissions Counselormcaccaiguida@barry.edu


School of Human Performance and Leisure Sciences - Graduate Admission

Ted DeMott, Jr.HPLS Assistant Director for Graduate Programsedemott@barry.edu


Transcript Evaluation

Teresa GassoAssistant Director of Records & Transcript Evaluationtgasso@barry.edu


Processing & Distribution

Carol A. AlbrechtSenior Director of Operations/Budget Managercalbrecht@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser