Meet the Admissions Counselors

Follow us!

Tag yourself in campus visit photos, get a behind-the-scenes glimpse of Barry's Student Ambassadors, and connect with other students.

FacebookTwitterInstagram


Justin Hoyte
Justin Hoyte
Associate Director of Admissions
jhoyte@barry.edu
305-899-3164
Alyssa Persaud
Alyssa Persaud
Associate Director of Admissions apersaud@barry.edu
305-899-3109
Michael Woodward
Michael Woodward
Associate Director of Admissions mwoodward@barry.edu
305-899-3114
Garrett Horejsi
Garrett Horejsi
Admission Counselor ghorejsi@barry.edu
305-899-3045
Gus Griffith
Gus Griffith
Admission Counselor ggriffith@barry.edu
305-899-3143
Eduardo Martinez
Eduardo Martinez
Admission Counselor edmartinez@barry.edu
305-899-3660