Meet the Admissions Counselors

Follow us!

Tag yourself in campus visit photos, get a behind-the-scenes glimpse of Barry's Recruitment and Admissions Team, and connect with other students.

FacebookTwitterInstagram


Gus Griffith
Gus Griffith
Admission Counselor ggriffith@barry.edu
305-899-3143
Justin Hoyte
Justin Hoyte
Associate Director of Admissions
jhoyte@barry.edu
305-899-3164
Mariamne Lagrange
Mariamne Lagrange
Admission Counselor mlagrange@barry.edu
305-899-3406
Keivaneé Lake
Keivaneé Lake
Admission Counselor klake@barry.edu
305-899-2910
Eduardo Martinez
Eduardo Martinez
Admission Counselor edmartinez@barry.edu
305-899-3660
Alyssa Persaud
Alyssa Persaud
Associate Director of Admissions apersaud@barry.edu
305-899-3109
Ezekiel Rodriguez
Ezekiel Rodriguez
Admission Counselor ezrodriguez@barry.edu
305-899-7540
Michael Woodward
Michael Woodward
Associate Director of Admissions mwoodward@barry.edu
305-899-3114