Give Online Now!Faculty and Staff
Payroll Deduction
Links
Connect with us
facebook
twitter
instagram
google+

Who We Are

Sara B. Herald, JD
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
sherald@barry.edu

Audra C. Carey
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
acarey@barry.edu

Development

Shannon Brown
Director of Foundation Relations
sbrown@barry.edu

Victoria Lindsey Champion
Director for Major and Planned Gifts
vchampion@barry.edu

Caridad McNamara
Director for University Sponsorships
cmacnamara@barry.edu

Diane Seubert
Senior Development Officer
Conference and Events Services
dseubert@barry.edu

Amy Deutch
Director of Conference and Event Services
adeutch@barry.edu

Wendy Villeta
Event Coordinator
wvilleta@barry.edu

Tiffany Dumant
Conference and Events Assistant
tdumant@barry.edu

Advancement Services

Joyce D. Riveira
Director for Advancement Services
jriveira@barry.edu

Shlande Dossou
Data Entry Clerk
sdossou@barry.edu

Sharon Mohammed
IT Processing Specialist
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
smohammed@barry.edu

Elizabeth Reed
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
ereed@barry.edu

Susan C. Lang
Office Manager for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
SLang@barry.edu

Paul Muite
Director for The Annual Fund
pmuite@barry.edu

Ryan O’Donnell '11
Coordinator for Alumni Relations
rodonnell@barry.edu

James Touma '06, MPA '09
Director for Alumni Programs
jtouma@barry.edu

Lori-Ann Valmond
Phonathon Coordinator
lvalmond@barry.edu

Marketing and Communications

Michel Sily
Assistant Vice President, Web Marketing
msily@barry.edu

Jessica Alexandre
Senior Writer/Editor
jalexandre@barry.edu

Gladys Amador
Communications Coordinator I
gamador@barry.edu

Casey Brown
Project Manager
cabrown@barry.edu

Andrew Edwards
Web UI Engineer
aedwards@barry.edu

Martin Hamilton
Art Director
mhamilton@barry.edu

Karen Kaany
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
kkaany@barry.edu

Betsy Kaplan
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
bkaplan@barry.edu

Jeffrey LaLiberte
Communications Coordinator
jlaliberte@barry.edu

Brandon Langton
Web Developer
blangton@barry.edu

Rolando Liriano
Web Programmer
rliriano@barry.edu

Roberto Pelaez
Web Programmer
rpelaez@barry.edu

Miguel Ramirez
Director, Marketing for Product Development and Design
maramirez@barry.edu

Stephanie Rodriguez
Web Writer
srodriguez@barry.edu

Barbara Seraphin
Web Developer
bseraphin@barry.edu

Karen Subran
Project Manager
KSubran@barry.edu

Jihong (Jan) Tang
Web Developer
jtang@barry.edu

Andrew Vaccaro
Director of Marketing, Website Strategies
avaccaro@barry.edu

Madeline K. Whittaker
Graphic Designer
mkwhittaker@barry.edu

Government and External Affairs

Elizabeth Besade Perez
Director for External Affairs
ebesade@barry.edu

Emily Betz
Grants Specialist
ebetz@barry.edu

Nilu Choudhury
Grants Specialist
nchoudhury@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser