Who We Are

Sara B. Herald, JD
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
sherald@barry.edu

Audra C. Carey
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
acarey@barry.edu

Advancement Services

Joyce D. Riveira
Director for Advancement Services
jriveira@barry.edu

Maria Delgado
Development Research Coordinator
medelgado@barry.edu

Sharon Mohammed
Data Processing Coordinator
smohammed@barry.edu

Shlande Dossou
Data Processor Specialist
sdossou@barry.edu

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Matthew Blair
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
mblair@barry.edu

Ryan O’Donnell
Director for Alumni Programs
rodonnell@barry.edu

Kristy Henry
Director for Annual Giving
khenry@barry.edu

Lori-Ann Valmond
Phonathon Coordinator
lvalmond@barry.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Rebekah Lanae Lengel
rlengel@barry.edu

Alumni Programs Coordinator
TBD

Associate Director for Annual Giving
TBD

Conference and Events Services

Amy Deutch
Director of Conference and Event Services
adeutch@barry.edu

Wendy Villeta
Conference and Events Coordinator
wvilleta@barry.edu

Kelwyn Glynn
Conference and Events Coordinator
tdumant@barry.edu

Wesley Edwards
Conference and Events Coordinator
wedwards@barry.edu

Tiffany Dumant
Conference and Events Assistant
tdumant@barry.edu

Major Gifts Development

Margaret Hubbard
Associate Vice President for Major Gifts Development
mhubbard@barry.edu

Shannon Brown
Director of Foundation Relations
sbrown@barry.edu

Victoria Lindsey Champion
Director for Major and Planned Gifts
vchampion@barry.edu

Caridad McNamara
Director for University Sponsorships
cmacnamara@barry.edu

Diane Seubert
Senior Development Officer
dseubert@barry.edu

Greta Moncayo
Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator
gmoncayo@barry.edu

TBD
Director for Donor Relations & Stewardship

Government and External Affairs

Elizabeth Besade Perez
Director for External Affairs
ebesade@barry.edu

Maria Beslac
External Affairs Coordinator
mbeslac@barry.edu

Grants and Sponsored Programs

Sandra Mancuso
Director for Grants and Sponsored Programs
smancuso@barry.edu

Emily Betz
Associate Director for Grants and Sponsored Programs
ebetz@barry.edu

Lisa Chutjian
Grants Specialist
lChutjian@barry.edu

Brand Marketing & Communications

Kim Cox
Associate Vice President for Brand Marketing & Communications
kcox@barry.edu

Betsy Kaplan
Administrative Assistant
bkaplan@barry.edu

Karen Kaany
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
kkaany@barry.edu

Jessica Alexandre
Senior Writer/Editor
jalexandre@barry.edu

Stephanie Rodriguez
Web Writer
srodriguez@barry.edu

Casey Brown
Project Manager
cabrown@barry.edu

Karen Subran
Project Manager
KSubran@barry.edu

Gladys Amador
Communications Coordinator
gamador@barry.edu

Jeffrey LaLiberte
Communications Coordinator
jlaliberte@barry.edu

Martin Hamilton
Art Director
mhamilton@barry.edu

Madeline K. Whittaker
Graphic Designer
mkwhittaker@barry.edu

Enrollment Marketing Strategy

Michel Sily
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Marketing Strategy
msily@barry.edu

Andrew Vaccaro
New Title Pending
avaccaro@barry.edu

Digital Media Strategy & Development

Miguel Ramirez
Director for Digital Media Strategy & Development
maramirez@barry.edu

Roberto Pelaez
Associate Director for Digital Media Strategy and Development
rpelaez@barry.edu

Rolando Liriano
Web Programmer
rliriano@barry.edu

Andrew Edwards
UI Engineer
aedwards@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser