Current IRB Members

NameDepartmentLocationTelephone NumberNotes
Chan Ivan Tan CNHS
Collins Cynthia CNHS
Fien RichardCNHS-PACampus Box – PA786-489-5168
rfien@barry.edu
Hill ShanikaPOD
Kuo Yi-TzuCNHS
Levenson Jill SSWPowers Hall 216 Campus Box- POWERS305-899-3923
jlevenson@barry.edu
Ligas Maria
Community Person
Mihut LigiaCAS
Perez FernandoCASLehman Hall 308305-899-3404
fperez@barry.edu
CHAIR
Sadler Anthony BUSAndreas305-899-3528
asadler@barry.edu
Scully RobertPACE PACE Academic & Student Affairs 305-899-3357
rscully@barry.edu
** Only able to do Exempt/Expedited protocols at the moment.
Starratt GereneADSOE Powers Hall 232 Campus Box- EDU305-899-4869
gstarratt@barry.edu
Yacoob CorvetteCNHSWiegand 133305-899-3752
cyacoob@barry.edu