Directory

Main Phone: (321) 206-5600

Campus Security: (321) 206-5744 or (407) 733-9618

Name and TitlePhoneEmail
Glen-Peter Ahlers
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5767gahlers@barry.edu
Nadia Ahmad
Access Services Librarian
(321) 206-5719karnett@barry.edu
Kristen Arnett
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5731nahmad@barry.edu
Kate Aschenbrenner
Assistant Professor of Law/
Immigration Clinic
(407) 681-5403kaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Christopher A. Bailey
Director of Student Life
(321) 206-5657cbailey@barry.edu
Anette Bayona
Assistant Registrar
(321) 206-5648abayona@barry.edu
Stephanie Bertone
Print Collections and Mail Assistant
(321) 206-5709Sbertone@barry.edu
Leonard Birdsong
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5623lbirdsong@barry.edu
Diana Botluk
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5727dbotluk@barry.edu
Doug Brucker
Manager, Orlando Law IT Operations, DCS
(321) 206-5706dbrucker@barry.edu
Nancy Cantalupo
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5603ncantalupo@barry.edu
Dennis Cichon
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5673dcichon@barry.edu
Rachel Coates
Resources Management Librarian
(321) 206-5718rcoates@barry.edu
Linda E. Coco
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5748lcoco@barry.edu
Glen Collins 
Manager, Law Facilities
(321) 206-5745gcollins@barry.edu
Lymaris Cruz
Administrative Assistant III
(407) 681-5403lcruz@barry.edu
Whitney Curtis
Associate Director and Head of Public Services, Associate Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5703wcurtis@barry.edu
Kristy D'Angelo-Corker
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5682kdangelocorker@barry.edu
Anita Daphnis
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
(321) 206-5646adaphnis@barry.edu
Terri Day 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5630tday@barry.edu
Brigitte Debbarh 
Director, Special Events & Alumni Relations
(321) 206-5627bdebbarh@barry.edu
Traci Deen
Director
Center for Earth Jurisprudence
(321) 206-5788tdeen@barry.edu
Rachel Deming
Assistant Professor of Law/Environmental Earth Clinic
(407) 681-5422rdeming@barry.edu
Leticia Diaz
Dean and
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5602ldiaz@barry.edu
Barry Dubner 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5638bdubner@barry.edu
Benjamin Edwards
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5695bpedwards@barry.edu
Mitchell Frank
Associate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Skills Program
(321) 206-5632mfrank@barry.edu
Marsha B. Freeman
Professor of Law/
Coordinator Child & Family Law Concentration
(321) 206-5634mfreeman@barry.edu
Pricilla Greene
Assistant to The Dean & Administration Office Manager
(321) 206-5607pgreene@barry.edu
H. Owen Gregory
PC Support Specialist
(321) 206-5726hgregory@barry.edu
Julie Hagaman
Registrar
(321) 206-5639jhagaman@barry.edu
Wes Henricksen
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5675whenricksen@barry.edu
Carmen Hernandez
Administrative Assistant (Night)
(321) 206-5651chernandez@barry.edu
Travis Hotchkiss
PC Support Specialist
(321) 206-5705thotchkiss@barry.edu
Helia Hull 
Associate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Professionalism & Ethics Program
(321) 206-5644hhull@barry.edu
Randall Johnson
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5668rjohnson@barry.edu
Frederick Jonassen
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5663fjonassen@barry.edu
Diane Kent 
Administrative Assistant for Career Services III
(321) 206-5653dkent@barry.edu
Judith Koons
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5650jkoons@barry.edu
Stephen Leacock 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5656sleacock@barry.edu
Amy Lefkowitz
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(321) 206-5764alefkowitz@barry.edu
Kevin Leske 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5693kleske@barry.edu
Lori Lovell
Administrative Assistant III (Library)
(321) 206-5702llovell@barry.edu
Trinetta Lyons
Director of Bar Multiple Choice Initiatives
CLASP Counselor
(321) 206-5625tlyons@barry.edu
Steven Maxwell
Director of Academic Success
(321) 206-5689smaxwell@barry.edu
Bradley Merritt
Director of Career Services
(321) 206-5628bmerritt@barry.edu
Sean Middleton
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs and Strategic Initiatives Law School Diversity & Inclusion Officer
(321) 206-5684smiddleton@barry.edu
Angelo Milone
Director, Media Relations & Marketing
(321) 206-5722amilone@barry.edu
Seema Mohapatra 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5655smohapatra@barry.edu
Michael Morley
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5762mmorley@barry.edu
Jason Murray
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5725jwmurray@barry.edu
Eang Ngov 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5677engov@barry.edu
Liz Norris
Director of Human Resources
(321) 206-5789enorris@barry.edu
Daniel O’Gorman
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5681dogorman@barry.edu
Elizabeth Outler
Head of Technical Services
(321) 206-5704eoutler@barry.edu
Cathren Page 
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5768ckoehlert@barry.edu
Jennifer Peattie
Administrative Assistant, Externships
(407) 681-5405jpeattie@barry.edu
Migdalia Perez 
Administrative Assistant
(321) 206-5636mperez@barry.edu
Katherine Puzone
Associate Professor of Law/Children and Families Clinic
(407) 681-5403kpuzone@barry.edu
Terry Rogers 
Technical Services Coordinator
(321) 206-5717trogers@barry.edu
Marvin Rooks 
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5626mrooks@barry.edu
Louis Rosen
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5729lrosen@barry.edu
Kevin Ruh
Circulation Assistant
(321) 206-5711kruh@barry.edu
Joahna Ruiz
Administrative Assistant III
(321) 206-5606joruiz@barry.edu
Kim Rupert 
Associate Director of Admissions
(321) 206-5683krupert@barry.edu
Frank Schiavo 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5667fschiavo@barry.edu
Lee Schinasi
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5661lschinasi@barry.edu
Arlene Simpson
Administrative Assistant III
(321) 206-5716asimpson@barry.edu
Taylor Simpson-Wood
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5669tsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Brian D. Sites
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5685bsites@barry.edu
Margaret Stewart
Manager, Operations & Programs CEJ
(321) 206-5691mstewart@barry.edu
Roberta Studwell
Associate Dean of Information Services and Visiting Professor of Law
(321) 206-5701rstudwell@barry.edu
Mark Summers 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5671msummers@barry.edu
Katherine Sutcliffe-Lenart 
Administrative Assistant III
(321) 206-5665ksutcliffe-lenart@barry.edu
Melissa Taylor
Law Registrar Assistant
(321) 206-5647metaylor@barry.edu
Thao Tran
Director of Bar Writing Initiatives
and CLASP Counselor
(321) 206-5678ttran@barry.edu
Virginia Traver
Director of Finance
(321) 206-5605vtraver@barry.edu
Betty Vickers 
Circulation Assistant
(321) 206-5708bvickers@barry.edu
Jean Walker 
Director of Student Financial Services
(321) 206-5621jmwalker@barry.edu
James Wiley
Maintenance Assistant
(321) 206-5745jwiley@barry.edu
Ruth Witherspoon
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Visiting Professor of Law
(321) 206-5614rwitherspoon@barry.edu
Deborah Yossett 
Direct Loan Manager
Counselor
(321) 206-5697dyossett@barry.edu
Ashley Zawadzki
Accounting Specialist
(321) 206-5604azawadzki@barry.edu
Samuel Zeno
Administrative Assistant III
(321) 206-5649szeno@barry.edu