Admissions Staff

Sean Middleton

Sean Middleton
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs and Strategic Initiatives
Office of Admissions
smiddleton@barry.edu
321-206-5684


Miguel Hernandez

Miguel Hernandez
Director of Admissions
mhernandez@barry.edu
321-206-5657


Annessa Kalloo

Annessa Kalloo
Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
akalloo@barry.edu
321-206-5688


Kim Rupert

Kim Rupert
Operations Manager
Office of Admissions
krupert@barry.edu
321-206-5683


Elizabeth Gosein-Vasquez

Elizabeth Gosein-Vasquez
Seasonal Recruiter
Office of Admissions
egoseinvasquez@barry.edu
321-206-5615


Larisa Gillooly
Seasonal Recruiter
Office of Admissions
lgillooly@barry.edu
321-206-5615


Rudy A. Urena, JD
Seasonal Recruiter
Office of Admissions
rurena@barry.edu
321-206-5622




Campus Tour
Admissions Questions
Viewbook