Library Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-Mail
Roberta StudwellAssociate Dean of Information Services and Visiting Professor of Law(321) 206-5701rstudwell@barry.edu
Whitney CurtisAssociate Director and Head of Public Services, Associate Professor of Law Library(321) 206-5703wcurtis@barry.edu
Lori LovellAdministrative Assistant (Library)(321) 206-5702llovell@barry.edu
Diana BotlukReference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library(321) 206-5727dbotluk@barry.edu
Louis Rosen Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library(321) 206-5729 lrosen@barry.edu
Jason Murray Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library(321) 206-5725 jwmurray@barry.edu

Shawn Blanchard

Circulation Manager

(321) 206-5719

sblanchard@barry.edu

Betty Vickers Circulation Assistant(321) 206-5708 bvickers@barry.edu
Tiffany WilsonCirculation Assistant(321) 206-5711 twilson@barry.edu
Donna Wiesinger Head of Technical Services, Associate Professor of Law Library(321) 206-5704 dwiesinger@barry.edu
Sandra Avila Resources Management Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library (321) 206-5718 savila@barry.edu
Terry Rogers Technical Services Coordinator(321) 206-5717 trogers@barry.edu
Brittany O'NeillDatabase Maintenance Assistant(321) 206-5716boneill@barry.edu
Stephanie BertonePrint Collections and Mail Assistant (321) 206-5709sbertone@barry.edu