Mission Integration Council (M.I.C.)

Mission Integration Council (MIC) was constituted by the President to offer a forum for a more integrated and purposeful campus-wide effort toward understanding the University’s mission and our Catholic, Dominican heritage, and identity. This Council, made up of students, faculty, and staff, ensures that mission-related activities permeate the life of the University and foster individual and communal transformation in the communities we serve.

M.I.C. Committee Members 2012 - 2013

Orlando Barreto, PhDAssistant Dean for Students
Tony Bonta, PhDDirector
Sister Linda Bevilacqua, OP, PhDUniversity President
Karen Callaghan, PhDDean
Rev. Deacon Carl R. Cramer, Ed DAssociate Dean/Professor, Sport & Exercise Sciences
Roxanne DaviesAssociate Vice President, Mission & Institutional Effectiveness
Celeste Fraser Delgado, PhDAssociate Professor of English
Frederick B. Jonassen, PhD, JDAssociate Professor of Law
Darlene Kluka, PhDDean
Carolyn LePage, PhDAssistant Professor
Regina LopezDirector, Database Services
Carmen McCrink, PhDAssociate Professor of Education
Aaron MohammedStudent
Greta L. MoncayoProgram Manager, Mission & Institutional Effectiveness
John Moriarty Director, Career Services
Nicole OgandoStudent
Philip O’NeillSenior Reference Librarian
Ben OteroStudent
Jorge Presmanes, OP, DMinAssociate Professor of Theology
Carmen Queral, PhDAssistant Professor/Dir Cln Dev Ret
Gloria Schaab, SSJ, PhDAssociate Professor of Theology
Alex Schlich, DMinDirector, Service Learning
Pat Siemen, OP, JDDirector, CEJ/Coordinator, Mission Integration
Father Marcelo Solórzano, OP, S. Th. DUniversity Chaplain
Christopher Starratt, PhDVice President, Mission & Institutional Effectiveness
Maria TeahanDirector, MSW Program