About the School of Professional And Career Education


Dr. Andrea KeenerDeanakeener@barry.edu
Dr. Carole HubermanAssistant Deanchuberman@barry.edu
Dr. Cynthia DavisAssociate Dean of Student and Academic Affairscdavis@barry.edu
Dr. Marilyn MarousekAssociate Dean for Business Processmmarousek@barry.edu
Joe KeenerAssistant Dean, Corporate Relationship Managementjkeener@barry.edu
Marie Ange LevasseurAssistant Dean, Student Affairsmlevasseur@barry.edu
Dr. Pamela LuckettAssociate Dean, Regional Administrationpluckett@barry.edu
Kathy WeigandAssistant Dean, Academic Affairskweigand@barry.edu
Dr. Terri HernandezAssistant Dean, Career Educationthernandez@barry.edu
Dr. Peter BrewerAssistant Dean of Educationpbrewer@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser