About the School of Professional And Career Education

Staff

Miami Shores Site

(305) 899-3300

AnaMaria Rodriguez
Southern Regional Site Manager
avrodriguez@barry.edu

Marvin Hattaway
Facilities Manager
mhattaway@barry.edu

Dorothy Latortue
Administrative Assistant
dlatortue@barry.edu

Gessy Lilavois
Administrative Assistant
GLilavois@barry.edu

Nicola Digiallonardo
Data Manager
ndigiallonardo@barry.edu

Nastia Miranda
Academic Advisor
nmiranda@barry.edu

Regina Neely
Academic Advisor
rneely@barry.edu

Maritza Riviere-Glover
Director of Operations, Extended Learning
mriviere-glover@barry.edu

Dr. Judith Brown
Associate Dean Portfolio Program
jbrown@barry.edu

Rachel Sangiovanni
Business Process Manager
rsangiovannie@barry.edu

Pauline Brown Jones
Coordinator, Academic and Student Services
pbrownjones@barry.edu

Luc Pauleus
Manager of Student Support Services
lpauleus@barry.edu

Cutler Bay

(305) 969-5833

Patricia Pearson III
Administrative Assistant
ppearson@barry.edu

Christina Lugo
Academic Advisor
clugo@barry.edu

Jacksonville

Off (904) 619-5105
Fax (904) 619-5116

Sabine Larsen
Administrative Assistant
slarsen@barry.edu

Holly Haines-Kohl
Extended Learning Recruiter
hhaines-kohl@barry.edu

Megan Jones
Academic Advisor
mejones@barry.edu

Kendall Site

(305) 275-2761

Madeline Brown
Administrative Assistant
MRBrown@barry.edu

Rebecca Decardenas
Academic Advisor
rdecardenas@barry.edu

Melbourne

(321) 409-5553

Cheryl Clements
Academic Advisor
qsmall@barry.edu

Michael Hensley
Northern Regional Site Manager
mhensley@barry.edu

Lori Huertas
Recruiter
lhuertas@barry.edu

Quintessa Small
Administrative Assistant III
qsmall@barry.edu

Orlando

(407) 438-4150

Norman Ford
Academic Advisor
nford@barry.edu

Dan O'Neil
Remote Site Operations Coordinator
doneil@barry.edu

Palm Beach Gardens

(561) 622-9300

Lillian Lolo
Administrative Assistant
llolo@barry.edu

Pembroke Pines

(954) 443-0561

Tanisha Adkins
Administrative Assistant
tadkins@barry.edu