School of Professional And Career Education

Brevard

Melbourne

Wickham Oaks Business Park
410 North Wickham Road, Suite 103
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: 321-409-5553
Fax: 321-409-5754
MelbourneExtendedLearning@barry.edu
Recruiters
Michael Hensley
mhensley@barry.edu | 305-899-7484
Lori Huertas
lhuertas@barry.edu | 305-899-7483
Cheryl Clements
cclements@barry.edu | 305-899-7482
Quintessa Small
qsmall@barry.edu | 321-409-5553

Broward

Pembroke Pines

15900 Pines Boulevard, Suite 200
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
Phone: 954-443-0561
Fax: 954-443-9975
PinesExtendedLearning@barry.edu
Recruiters
AnaMaria Rodriguez
avrodriguez@barry.edu | 305-899-7817
Holly Haines-Kohl
hhaines-kohl@barry.edu | 904-674-1677
Christina Lugo
elugo@barry.edu | 954-443-0561
Tanisha Adkins
tadkins@barry.edu | 954-443-0561

Duval

Jacksonville-Town Center

Town Center
4401 Salisbury Road, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 904-619-5105
Fax: 904-619-5116
JacksonvilleExtendedLearning@barry.edu
Recruiters
Holly Haines-Kohl
hhaines-kohl@barry.edu | 904-674-1677
Michael Hensley
mhensley@barry.edu | 305-899-7484
Sabine Larsen
slarsen@barry.edu | 904-619-5105

Miami-Dade

Main Campus

11415 NE 2 Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161
Phone: 305-899-3300
Fax: 305-899-3346
MiamiShoresExtendedLearning@barry.edu
Recruiters
AnaMaria Rodriguez
avrodriguez@barry.edu | 305-899-7817
Holly Haines-Kohl
hhaines-kohl@barry.edu | 904-674-1677
Lori Huertas
lhuertas@barry.edu
Regina Neely
rneely@barry.edu | 561-622-9300
Nastia Miranda
nmiranda@barry.edu | 561-622-9300
Dorothy Latortue
dlatortue@barry.edu | 305-899-3300

Orange

South Orlando

6441 East Colonial Drive, Bldg. C, Rm. 302
Orlando, FL 32807
Phone: 407-438-4150
Fax: 407-438-9774
elinfo@barry.edu
Recruiters
Norman Ford
nford@barry.edu | 321-235-8404
Michael Hensley
mhensley@barry.edu | 305-899-7484
Lori Huertas
lhuertas@barry.edu

Palm Beach

Palm Beach

Gardens Professional Center
9123 N. Military Trail, Suite 206
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: 561-622-9300
Fax: 561-622-0158
PalmBeachExtendedLearning@barry.edu
Recruiters
AnaMaria Rodriguez
avrodriguez@barry.edu | 305-899-7817
Holly Haines-Kohl
hhaines-kohl@barry.edu | 904-674-1677
Regina Neely
rneely@barry.edu | 561-622-9300
Nastia Miranda
nmiranda@barry.edu | 561-622-9300
Lillian Lolo
llolo@barry.edu | 954-443-0561