myBarry
  • Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Admissions
Links
Connect with us
facebook
twitter
instagram
google+

Faculty

Basic Science Faculty

Sanjay Sesodia, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Academic Dean
ssesodia@mail.barry.edu

Graham P. Shaw, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Basic Medical Sciences
gshaw@mail.barry.edu

BiBi Singh, DPM
Assistant Professor and Director of the Anatomy Lab
bsingh@mail.barry.edu

Allen A. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Anatomy
asmith@mail.barry.edu

Clinical Faculty

Albert Armstrong, DPM
Interim Dean of the School of Podiatric Medicine
Associate Professor of Radiology and Associate Dean of Clinical Education
aarmstrong@mail.barry.edu

Jacqueline Brill, DPM
Assistant Professor
jbrill@mail.barry.edu

Jacqueline S. Buchman, DPM
Associate Professor
jbuchman@mail.barry.edu

Mario Cala, DPM
Assistant Professor
mcala@barry.edu

Cherison Cuffy, DPM
Assistant Professor
ccuffy@barry.edu

Von Homer
Clinical Instructor
vhomer@barry.edu

James Losito, DPM
Professor
jlosito@mail.barry.edu

Thomas J. Merrill, DPM
Professor
tmerrill@mail.barry.edu

Christopher Peterson, DPM
Assistant Professor, Clinical Education Director
cspeterson@barry.edu

Robert Snyder, DPM
Professor and Director of Clinical Research
rosnyder@mail.barry.edu

Charles C. Southerland, DPM
Professor
csoutherland@mail.barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser