Executive Leadership Team

Linda Peterson, PhD
Provost
lpeterson@barry.edu
305-899-3020
Executive Offices, LaVoie 110

Susan Rosenthal, MBA
Vice President for Business and Finance
srosenthal@barry.edu
305-899-3050
Weber Hall West

Jennifer Boyd-Pugh, MS, SPHR
Vice President for Human Resources
jpugh@barry.edu
305-899-3675
Thompson Hall Room 109

Sara B. Herald, JD
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
sherald@barry.edu
305-899-3070

Christopher Starratt, PhD
Vice President for Mission and Institutional Effectiveness
cstarratt@barry.edu
305-899-4757
Thompson Hall Room 206

Scott F. Smith, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs
sfsmith@barry.edu
305-899-3085
Landon Student Union Room 300

Yvette A-M Brown, MS
Vice President for Technology and Chief Information Officer
ybrown@barry.edu
305-899-3600
Garner Hall 238

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser