Executive Leadership Team

Sister Linda Bevilacqua, OP, PhD
Sister Linda Bevilacqua, OP, PhD

President

officeofthepresident@barry.edu
305-899-3010
LaVoie Hall, Room 110
John D. Murray, PhD
John D. Murray, PhD

PROVOST

provost@barry.edu
305-899-3020
LaVoie Hall, Room 110
Jennifer Boyd-Pugh, MS, SPHR
Jennifer Boyd-Pugh, MS, SPHR

Vice President for Human Resources

jpugh@barry.edu
305-899-3675
Thompson Hall, Room 109
Yvette A-M Brown, MS
Yvette A-M Brown, MS

Vice President for Technology and Chief Information Officer

ybrown@barry.edu
305-899-3600
Garner Hall, Room 238
Sara B. Herald, JD
Sara B. Herald, J.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs

sherald@barry.edu
305-899-3070
Mottram Doss Hall
Susan Rosenthal, MBA
Susan Rosenthal, MBA

Vice President for Business and Finance

srosenthal@barry.edu
305-899-3050
LaVoie Hall, Room 211
Scott F. Smith, PhD
Scott F. Smith, PhD

Vice President for Student Affairs

sfsmith@barry.edu
305-899-3085
Landon Student Union, Room 300
Christopher Starratt, PhD
Christopher Starratt, PhD

VICE PRESIDENT FOR MISSION AND INSTITUTIONAL EFFECTIVENESS

cstarratt@barry.edu
305-899-4757
Thompson Hall, Room 206