Executive Administration

    1. President
      Mike Allen, Ph.D.
      1. Vice President for Business and Finance
        Susan Rosenthal, MBA
      2. Vice President for Enrollment and Digital Strategies
        Yvette Brown Koottungal, MS
      3. Vice President for Administrative Services & Organizational Development
        Jennifer Boyd‐Pugh, MS, SPHR
      4. Vice President for Mission & Student Engagement
        Scott F. Smith, PhD
    2. Provost
      John D. Murray, PhD

 The Provost, by action of the Board of Trustees at the Board’s Annual Meeting, is elected Vice President of Barry University, Inc., who shall be responsible for performing such duties and exercising such powers as may be assigned by the Board or by the President.