Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

Adrian Room 108 (Administration), Adrian Room 110 (Registration), Adrian Room 113 (Veteran Services)
Voice: 305-899-3860
Fax: 305-899-3946
E-Mail: registrar@barry.edu

Cynthia Chruszczyk
Registrar
305-899-3860
cchruszczyk@barry.edu

Richard Isrel
Sr. Associate Registrar
305-899-3860
risrel@barry.edu

Viviana Carabanna (Catalog, Course Scheduling and Registration)
Assistant Registrar, Records and Registration
305-899-3949
vcarabanna@barry.edu

Debra Pantaleo (Reporting Services)
Assistant Registrar for Technology
305-899-3898
dpantaleo@barry.edu

Amy Carlisle (Catalog and Classroom Changes)
Assistant to the Registrar
305-899-3947
acarlisle@barry.edu

Tatiana Zambrano VA Certifying School Official (Diplomas and Veteran Services)
Assistant Registrar, VA Certifying School Official
305-899-2957
tzambrano@barry.edu