myBarry
  • Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Admissions
Links

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

Adrian Room 108 (Administration), Adrian Room 110 (Registration), Adrian Room 113 (Veteran Services)
Voice: 305-899-3860
Fax: 305-899-4739
E-Mail:registrar@barry.edu

Cynthia Chruszczyk
Registrar
305-899-3125
cchruszczyk@barry.edu

Richard Isrel
Sr. Associate Registrar
305-899-4045
risrel@barry.edu

Cherrie Ali/VA Certifying Official (Graduation and Veteran Services)
Assistant Registrar
305-899-3865
cali@barry.edu

Viviana Carabanna (Catalog, Course Scheduling and Registration)
Operations Manager
305-899-3949
vcarabanna@barry.edu

Shelley Hoffman (Reporting Services)
Assistant Registrar for Technology
305-899-3898
shoffman@barry.edu

Amy Carlisle (Catalog and Classroom Changes)
Assistant to the Registrar
305-899-3947
acarlisle@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser