Login

Username
 
Password
 

Backend Manager Login

Contact Us

Glenn A. Bowen, PhD
Glenn A. Bowen, PhD

Associate Professor & Director
Phone: 305-899-4711
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: gbowen@barry.edu

Courtney A. Berrien
Courtney A. Berrien

Associate Director
Phone: 305-899-4017
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: cberrien@barry.edu

Lizbeth James
Lizbeth James

Experiential Learning Coordinator
Phone: 305-899-3728
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: ljames@barry.edu

Yleinia Galeano
Yleinia Galeano

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 305-899-3696
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: ygaleano@barry.edu

Caitlin Geis
Caitlin Geis

FL|CC AmeriCorps VISTA/Program Coordinator
Phone: 305-899-5465                     
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: cgeis@barry.edu

Stephanie Auguste-Shaw
Stephanie Auguste-Shaw

Graduate Assistant/Program Coordinator
Phone: 305-899-3657
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: sauguste@barry.edu                

Melody Young
Melody Young

Graduate Assistant/Coordinator, Special Projects
Phone: 305-899-3728
Fax: 305-899-3225
E-mail: service@barry.edu

Judith Malik-Ismail, DHSc, OTR/L
Judith Malik-Ismail, DHSc, OTR/L

Associate Professor & Service-Learning Faculty Fellow
Phone: 305-899-3210
E-mail: Jmalek-ismail@barry.edu

Raymond Ward, PhD
Raymond Ward, PhD

Assistant Professor & Service-Learning Faculty Fellow
Phone: 305-899-3441
E-mail: rward@barry.edu



Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser