Faculty

Preeti Charania

Preeti Charania

Assistant Director of Field Education
pcharania@barry.edu


Brett Engle

Brett Engle

Associate Professor
bengle@barry.edu


Susan Gray

Susan Gray

Professor Emerita
sgray@barry.edu


Sarah Ingram-Herring

Sarah Ingram-Herring

Assistant Director of Field Education
SIngram-Herring@barry.edu


Debra Lacey

Debra Lacey

Assistant Professor
dlacey@barry.edu


Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Associate Professor
slewis1@barry.edu


Tisa McGhee

Tisa McGhee

Assistant Professor
tmcghee@barry.edu


Eva Nowakowski

Eva Nowakowski

Assistant Professor/Palm Beach/Treasure Coast Program Site Coordinator
enowakowski-sims@barry.edu


Walter Pierce

Walter Pierce

Associate Professor/PhD Program Director
wpierce@barry.edu


Phyllis Scott

Phyllis Scott

Dean and Associate Professor
pscott@barry.edu


Sharron Singleton

Sharron Singleton

Associate Dean/Associate Professor
ssingleton@barry.edu


Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Associate Professor
msmith@barry.edu


Maria Teahan

Maria Teahan

MSW Program Director
mteahan@barry.edu


Liliana Uribe

Liliana Uribe

Associate Director of Field Education/Fort Myers Campus


Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser