Staff

Philip Giarraffa

Philip Giarraffa

Director of Admission, Enrollment, & Student Services
pgiarraffa@barry.edu

Frida Alexandre

Frida Alexandre

Enrollment Services Coordinator
Malexandre@barry.edu

Yvonne Alonso

Yvonne Alonso

Administrative Assistant III, Miami Shores
Yalonso@barry.edu

Annette Cardoza-McNeal

Annette Cardoza-McNeal

Operations Manager
ACardoza-Mcneal@barry.edu

Constance Johnson

Constance Johnson

Assistant to the Dean
Cjohnson@barry.edu

Lillian Lolo

Lillian Lolo

Administrative Assistant III, Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
LLolo@barry.edu

Sheryl Sullivan

Sheryl Sullivan

Administrative Assistant III, Office of Field Education
ssullivan@barry.edu

Carolina Rios

Carolina Rios

Coordinator of Recruitment and Retention
Crios@barry.edu

Iris Zamora-Guillen

Iris Zamora-Guillen

Administrative Assistant III
Fort Myers
izamora@barry.edu

Irene Kepler

Irene Kepler

Coordinator of Recruitment and Retention Fort Myers
ikepler@barry.edu

Laura Bello

Laura Bello

Administrative Assistant III

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser