Staff Directory

Scott F. Smith, PhDVice President for Student Affairssfsmith@barry.edu
M. Eileen McDonough, EdDAssociate Vice President for Student Affairsemcdonough@barry.edu
Maria Luisa Alvarez, PhDAssociate Vice President for Student Affairs / Dean of Studentsmalvarez@barry.edu
AnaMaria Rodriguez, BSExecutive Assistantavrodriguez@barry.edu
Mickie Voutsinas, MS/MBADirector, Business Servicesmvoutsinas@barry.edu
Gaston Arellano, MPAAssociate Directorgarellano@barry.edu
Adam DelMonte, MBAFinancial Specialistadelmonte@barry.edu
Chris Valdes, BAManager, Dining Servicescvaldes@barry.edu
Claudia Hadjez, AAManager, Follett Bookstore chadjez@barry.edu
Karen StalnakerDirector of Campus Ministrykstalnaker@barry.edu
Fr. Cristobal Torres, OPUniversity Chaplainctorres@barry.edu
Richard ClementsCoordinator for Retreats and Faith Formationrclements@barry.edu
Hamilton GutierrezCoordinator for Worship
Krystle KeyAdministrative Assistantkkey@barry.edu
Eli Olken-Dann, MADirector, Campus Recreation and Wellnesseolken-dann@barry.edu
Alena Costume, MSPCoordinator, Health promotion & Wellnessacostume@barry.edu
Brittany L. Shelton, MSCoordinator, Intramuralsbshelton@barry.edu
John Moriarty, MBADirector, Career Development Centerjmoriarty@barry.edu
Shaunelle Marshall, MSAssociate Directorswall@barry.edu
Gurbet Akdogan, MACareer Counselorgakdogan@barry.edu
Kimberly Timpone, MACareer Counselorktimpone@barry.edu
Luis Soto, MAManager, Employer Relationslsoto@barry.edu
Sister Anastasia Maguire, RSM, MSW, LCSWDirector, Center for Counseling and Psychological Servicesamaguire@barry.edu
TBAAssociate Director/Counselor
Sandra Barros, MSWStaff Counselorsbarros@barry.edu
TBAStaff Counselor
Hossiella Longoria, PsyDStaff Counselorhlongoria@barry.edu
Helen BalgobinAdministrative Assistanthbalgobin@barry.edu
Larry Perez, M.EdDirector, Center for Student Involvementlperez@barry.edu
Renee Fellinger, MSCoordinator, New Student Orientation & FYErfellinger@barry.edu
Frederique FrageAssociate Director International and Multicultural Programsffrage@barry.edu
Shanaz Maharaj, BACoordinator, Marketingsmaharaj@barry.edu
Steven Ramos, MSCoordinator, Clubs of Organizationssramos@barry.edu
Daisy Santiago, MSInternational Student Advisordsantiago@barry.edu
Sharon Singh-PassleyAdministrative Assistantssingh-passley@barry.edu
TBADirector, Office of Disability Services 
Lina VillegasAdministrative Assistantlvillegas@barry.edu
Matthew Cameron, MSDirector, Housing and Residence Life & Student Conductmcameron@barry.edu
Meghan Junor, MSAssociate Directormjunor@barry.edu
Alberto Lorenzo, MA/MS Associate Director of Residence Educationalorenzo@barry.edu
Leisel Douglas, MSResidence Coordinatorbrhoden@barry.ed
Brittany Rhoden, MSResidence Coordinatorldouglas@barry.edu
Judisha Williams, MSResidence Coordinatorjwilliams@barry.edu
Barbara NobregaAdministrative Assistantnnobrega@barry.edu
John Buhrmaster, MS Director, Public Safety & Emergency Managementjbuhrmaster@barry.edu
Douglas Ressler, BACoordinator, Investigations and trainingdressler@barry.edu
Eileen Egan-Hineline, RN-C, MSDirector, Student Health Servicesehineline@barry.edu
Denise Lundy, MSNNurse Practitionerdlundy@barry.edu
Katherine Geiger,BSNRegistered Nursekgeiger@barry.edu
John Franklin, ASDRegistered Nursejfranklin@barry.edu
Pam Foster, BSMedical Records and Insurance Coordinatorpfoster@barry.edu
Gabriella Tammero, BSReceptionistgtammero@barry.edu