myBarry
  • Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Admissions
Resources
Connect with us
facebook
twitter
instagram
google+

Staff Directory

Scott F. Smith, PhDVice President for Student Affairssfsmith@barry.edu
M. Eileen McDonough, EdDAssociate Vice President for Student Affairsemcdonough@barry.edu
Maria Luisa Alvarez, PhDAssociate Vice President for Student Affairs / Dean of Studentsmalvarez@barry.edu
AnaMaria Rodriguez, AAExecutive Assistantavrodriguez@barry.edu
Alexia Freeman, MAAdvocacy Coordinatorafreeman@barry.edu
TBADirector of Campus Ministry 
Fr. Cristobal Torres, OPUniversity Chaplainctorres@barry.edu
JoEmma UreƱaCoordinator for Worshipjurena@barry.edu
Cristina LeanoCoordinator for Retreats and Faith Formationcleano@barry.edu
Carolina RiosAdministrative Assistantcrios@barry.edu
John Moriarty, MBADirector, Career Servicesjmoriarty@barry.edu
Shaunelle Wall, MSAssociate Directorswall@barry.edu
Kimberly Timpone, MACareer Counselorktimpone@barry.edu
Joyce CarpioCoordinator of Employer Relationsjcarpio@barry.edu
James C. Scott, PsyD, Clinical PsychologistDirector, Center for Counseling and Psychological Servicesjscott@barry.edu
St. Anastasia Maguire, RSM, MSW, LCSWAssociate Director/Counseloramaguire@barry.edu
Hossiella Longoria, PsyDCounselorhlongoria@barry.edu
Laura Testiler, PsyDCounselorltestiler@barry.edu
Bibi Roberts, MS/MHSDrug and Alcohol Counselorbroberts@barry.edu
Helen BalgobinAdministrative Assistanthbalgobin@barry.edu
Brett Klein, MEdDirector, Center for Student Involvementbklein@barry.edu
LaKima Garnett, MSAssociate Directorlgarnett@barry.edu
Bacheler Jean Pierre, BACoordinator, Marketingbjeanpierre@barry.edu
Sharon Singh-PassleyAdministrative Assistantssingh-passley@barry.edu
Frederique FrageAssociate Director International and Multicultural Programsffrage@barry.edu
TBAInternational Student Advisor 
TBADirector, Office of Disability Services 
Allison Kowlessar, BSCoordinatorakowlessar@ barry.edu
Lina VillegasAdminsitrative Assistantlvillegas@barry.edu
Matthew Cameron, MSDirector, Housing and Residence Lifemcameron@barry.edu
Dennis Lue Yat, MBA/MS Associate DirectordlueYat@barry.edu
Alberto Lorenzo, MA/MS Associate Director of Residence Educationalorenzo@barry.edu
TBAResidence Coordinator 
TBAResidence Coordinator 
Reynaldo Soares, MEdResidence Coordinatorrsoares@barry.edu
TBAAdministrative Assistant 
Eileen Egan-Hineline, RN-C, MSDirector, Student Health Centerehineline@barry.edu
TBANurse Practitioner 
Katherine Geiger,BSNRegistered Nursekgeiger@barry.edu
John Franklin, ASDRegistered Nursejfranklin@barry.edu
Pam FosterMedical Records and Insurance Coordinatorpfoster@barry.edu
TBAReceptionist 
Mickie Voutsinas, MS/MBADirector, Student Unionmvoutsinas@barry.edu
Gaston Arellano, MPACoordinatorgarellano@barry.edu
Barbara PoczaOffice Assistantbpocza@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser