Vote for the Homecoming Court!

All students are invited to vote for the Homecoming Court on Monday, February 18th & Tuesday February 19th at the times & locations below. Each student must have a current Barry ID to cast a vote.


                11am-2pm            Landon Atrium

                2-5pm                    Thompson Hall Lobby

                5-7pm                    Roussell Dining Hall




Homecoming King              Homecoming Queen

Brian Otero                           Dianna Bellian

Justin Crayton                      Ferin Richardson

Lovensky Exalan                Gina-Marie Falso

Junior Prince                         Junior Princess                      Sophomore Prince               Sophomore Princess                          

Joshua Tapia                        Kayla Kaufmann                Matthew Galvan                    Ariel Richardson                  

Khalid El-Amin                    Leslie Redmond                   Myles Merritt-Lee                Geraldine Bendezu                                                                                                                                            

                                                                                                 Wilson Acosta

Freshman Prince                  Freshman Princess

Eunorick Duncan                 Merced Williams

Lavelle Dunn                        Morgen LaCoste


Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser