Biomedical Sciences Didactic Faculty

Dr. Joel Collazo, MD

Dr. Joel Collazo, MD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
jocollazo@barry.edu
View Profile

Dr. Antonio Fernandez, MD

Dr. Antonio Fernandez, MD

Associate Professor of Biomedical Sciences
anfernandez@barry.edu
View Profile

Dr. Goldi A. Kozloski PhD

Dr. Goldi A. Kozloski PhD

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
gkozloski@barry.edu
View Profile

Dr. Elisabeth Londono, DPM

Dr. Elisabeth Londono, DPM

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
ellondono@barry.edu
View Profile

James Villena, MS

James Villena, MS

Lab Instructor, Biomedical Sciences
jvillena@barry.edu
View Profile

Barry Didactic and Adjunct Faculty

Tracie Dickerson, JD

Tracie Dickerson, JD

Adjunct Faculty, Biomedical Sciences
tdickerson@barry.edu
View Profile

Dr. Broderick Jones, MD

Dr. Broderick Jones, MD

Adjunct Faculty, Biomedical Sciences
bcjones@barry.edu
View Profile