Biomedical Sciences Didactic Faculty

Dr. Antonio Fernandez, MD

Dr. Antonio Fernandez, MD


Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
anfernandez@barry.edu
View Profile
Dr. Graham Shaw, PhD

Dr. Graham Shaw, PhD


Professor, School of Podiatric Medicine
gshaw@barry.edu
View Profile
Dr. Christoph Hengartner, PhD

Dr. Christoph Hengartner, PhD


Associate Professor of Biology
chengartner@barry.edu
View Profile
Dr. Broderick Jones, MD

Dr. Broderick Jones, MD


Adjunct Faculty, Biomedical Sciences
bcjones@barry.edu
View Profile
Tracie Dickerson, JD

Tracie Dickerson, JD


Adjunct Faculty, Biomedical Sciences
tdickerson@barry.edu
View Profile
DR. JOEL COLLAZO, MD

DR. JOEL COLLAZO, MD


Adjunct faculty, Biomedical Sciences Program
jocollazo@barry.edu
View Profile
DR. ELISABETH LONDONO, DPM

DR. ELISABETH LONDONO, DPM


Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
ellondono@barry.edu
View Profile
SOLEIL SOTO, MS

Soleil Soto, Ms


Lab Instructor, Biomedical Sciences
SoSoto@barry.edu
View Profile
DR. JORGE LOPEZ, PHD

DR. JORGE LOPEZ, PHD


Program Director, Clinical Biology
JLopez@barry.edu
View Profile