Staff

Anthony BontaDr. Anthony Bonta
Director of Campus Ministry
abonta@barry.edu
305-899-3653

Veneta LorraineRev. Marcelo Solórzano, OP, S.Th.D.
University Chaplain
msolorzano@barry.edu
305-899-3650

JoEmma UrenaJoEmma Urena
Coordinator of Worship
jurena@barry.edu

Christina LeanoChristina Leano
Coordinator of Retreats & Faith Formation
cleano@barry.edu
305-899-3650

La'Tarra Tynes
Graduate Assistant
ltynes@barry.edu
305-899-3650

Caroline Wendling
Graduate Assistant
cwendling@barry.edu
305-899-3088

Samantha Sargent
Sacristan
ssargent@barry.edu
305-899-3650

Ashley Carrero-Vargas
Sacristan
ashley.carrerovargas@mymail.barry.edu
305-899-3650

Jasmin Serna
Sacristan
jserna@barry.edu
305-899-3650

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser