Auxiliary Services Thanksgiving week hours of operation: Nov. 19 – 25, 2012

ROUSSELL DINING HALL-LANDON STUDENT UNION

Monday Nov. 19– Wednesday, Nov. 21: Regular Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 22 (Thanksgiving Day):

A Traditional Thanksgiving meal will be served in Roussell Dining Room from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM.
Dinner meal will be available at the Buc Stop Café for Thursday, Nov. 22.

Friday, Nov. 23:
Breakfast: 9:00 AM – 10:30 PM
Lunch: 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Dinner: 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday, Nov. 24:
Brunch: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Dinner: 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Sunday, Nov. 25:
Brunch: 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Dinner: 5:30PM – 8:00 PM

BUC STOP CAFÉ-THOMPSON HALL

Monday Nov. 19 & Tuesday Nov. 20: Regular Schedule

Wednesday, Nov 21:
Einstein: 7:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Grill: 7:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Café: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Buc Deli: Closed

Thursday, Nov 22:
Einstein: Closed
Grill: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Café: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Buc Deli: Closed

Friday, Nov 23: Closed
Saturday, Nov 24: Closed

Sunday, Nov 25:
Einstein: Closed
Grill: Closed
Café: 7:00 PM – 11:00
Buc Deli: Closed

WOW Café & Wingery - LANDON UNION

Monday, Nov. 19 & Tuesday, Nov. 20: Regular Schedule

Wednesday, Nov. 21:
Lunch: 11:00 PM- 2:00 PM

Thursday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov 25: Closed

SANDELLA’S – DOMINICAN HALL

Monday, Nov. 19 - Wednesday, Nov. 21: Regular Schedule
Thursday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 25: Closed

CONVENIENCE STORE – DOMINICAN HALL

Monday, Nov. 19   - Wednesday, Nov. 21: Regular Schedule
Thursday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 25: Closed

LE CAFÉ INTERNATIONALWiegand Location:

Monday, Nov. 19 -Tuesday, Nov. 20: Regular Schedule
Wednesday, Nov. 21: 7:30 AM-4:30 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22 -Sunday, Nov. 25: Closed

LE CAFÉ INTERNATIONALGarner Location:           

Monday, Nov. 19 -Tuesday, Nov. 20: Regular Schedule
Wednesday, Nov. 21: 7:30 AM-2:30 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22-Sunday, Nov. 25: Closed

BARRY BOOKSTORE

Monday, Nov. 19 & Tuesday, Nov. 20:   Regular Schedule
Wednesday, Nov. 21: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 22 – Sunday, Nov. 25: Closed

 

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser