Monsignor William Barry Memorial Library: December Display – Caregivers & Caregiving

The Monsignor William Barry Memorial Library invites the community to their December display, Caregivers & Caregiving

December 3 – 21, 2012
Location: Library (Main Floor)

Library Hours: 

Monday, Dec. 3 – Thursday, Dec. 6: 7:30 am – 2 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 7:  7:30 a.m.  - 10 p.m.
Saturday, Dec.  8: 9:00 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 9: 10:00 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 10 –Wednesday, Dec. 12:  7:30 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 13: 7:30 a.m.  – 10 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14: 7:30 a.m. –   8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 17 –Friday, Dec. 21: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013: LIBRARY CLOSED

Contact for additional information: Sister Frances O’Dell, O.S.F. (fodell@mail.barry.edu, 305-899-2977 (Office 404) Monsignor William Barry Memorial Library.