Auxiliary Services: winter break service hours

Please note all scheduled times are subject to change.

ROUSSELL DINING HALL – LANDON UNION

Fall meal plans end with late night on Friday, Dec. 14, 2012.

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012 – Saturday, Jan. 5, 2013: Closed
Sunday, Jan. 6, 2013: Regular Semester Hours Begin

Spring semester meal plans begin with Brunch on Sunday, Jan. 6, 2013.

BUC STOP CAFÉ – THOMPSON HALL

Monday, Dec. 10 – Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012: Regular Semester Hours

Thursday, Dec. 13 – Friday, Dec.14, 2012:
Grill: 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
Einstein’s: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Café: 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
Buc Deli: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012: Closed
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012: Closed

Monday, Dec. 17 – Friday, Dec. 21, 2012:
Grill: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Einstein’s: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Café: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Buc Deli: Closed

Guest meal passes can be used at the Buc Stop for this week when obtaining special breakfast/lunch menu selections.

Sat, Dec. 22, 2012 – Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013: Closed

Wednesday, Jan. 2 – Friday, Jan. 4, 2013:
Grill: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Einstein’s: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Café: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Buc Deli: Closed

Guest meal passes can be used at the Buc Stop for this week when obtaining special breakfast/lunch menu selections.

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2013: Closed
Sunday, Jan. 6, 2013: Closed

Monday, Jan. 7 – Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013:
Grill: 7:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Einstein’s: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Café: 7:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Buc Deli: Closed

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013: Regular Semester Hours Begin

WOW Café & Wingery LANDON UNION

Friday, Dec. 14, 2012 – Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013: Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013: Regular Semester Hours Begin

SANDELLA’S – DOMINICAN HALL

Monday, Dec. 10 – Friday, Dec. 14, 2012: Regular Semester Hours
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 – Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013: Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013: Regular Semester Hours Begin

CONVENIENCE STORE – DOMINICAN HALL

Monday, Dec 10 – Friday, Dec. 14, 2012: Regular Semester Hours
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 16, 2012 – Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013: Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013: Regular Semester Hours Begin

LE CAFÉ INTERNATIONAL – Wiegand Location

Friday, Dec. 14, 2012: 7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012 – Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013: Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013: Regular Semester Hours Begin

LE CAFÉ INTERNATIONAL – Garner Location

Friday, Dec. 14, 2012: 7:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012 – Sunday, Jan. 6, 2013: Closed
Monday, Jan. 7 – Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013: 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013: Regular Semester Hours Begin

BARRY BOOKSTORE

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012: Closed
Monday, Dec. 17, 2012 – Thursday, Dec. 20: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 21, 2012: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012 – Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013: Closed

Books can be ordered for the Spring semester through the web site at: http://efollett.com or the Barry Bookstore website.

Wednesday, Jan. 2, – Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 4: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 5: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 6: Closed
Monday, Jan. 7 – Friday, Jan. 11: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 12: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 13: Closed
Monday, Jan. 14: Regular Semester Hours Begin

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser