Directory

Main Phone: (321) 206-5600
Campus Security: (321) 206-5744 or (407) 733-9618

Name and TitlePhoneEmail
Glen-Peter Ahlers
Interim Associate Dean for Information Services and Professor of Law
321-206-5701gahlers@barry.edu
Nadia Ahmad
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5731nahmad@barry.edu
Anette Bayona
Assistant Registrar
321-206-5639abayona@barry.edu
Stephanie Bertone
Electronic Resources Librarian
321-206-5709sbertone@barry.edu
Diana Botluk
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor, Law Library
321-206-5727dbotluk@barry.edu
Kimberly Breedon
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5762KBreedon@barry.edu
Douglas Brucker
Manager, Orlando Law IT Operations DCS
321-206-5706dbrucker@barry.edu
Jason Buhi
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5623jbuhi@barry.edu
Burton Angie
Director of Bar Data Collection and Assessment and CLASP Counselor
321-206-5619ABurton@barry.edu
Nancy Cantalupo
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5603ncantalupo@barry.edu
Linda Coco
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5748lcoco@barry.edu
Glen Collins
Manager, Law Facilities
321-206-5745gcollins@barry.edu
Debbie R Correa
Accounting Specialist
321-206-5604dcorrea@barry.edu
Whitney Curtis
Assoc Dir & Head of Public Services/Asst Professor, Law Library
321-206-5703wcurtis@barry.edu
Kristy D'Angelo-Corker
Assistant Professor of Law & Coord of Legal Research and Writing
321-206-5682kdangelocorker@barry.edu
Ashley Danos
Manager of Engagement and Student Programming
321-206-5653anos@barry.edu
Anita Daphnis
Associate Director of Financial Services
321-206-5646adaphnis@barry.edu
Joanmarie Davoli
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5650jdavoli@barry.edu
Terri Day
Professor of Law
321-206-5630tday@barry.edu
Brigitte Debbarh
Director, Special Events and Alumni Relations
321-206-5627bdebbarh@barry.edu
Maria DeMartino
Administrative Assistant III - Senior Associate Dean
321-206-5606mdemartino@barry.edu
Rachel Deming
Associate Professor of Law
407-681-5422rdeming@barry.edu
Leticia Diaz
Dean and Professor of Law
321-206-5602ldiaz@barry.edu
Barry Dubner
Professor of Law
321-206-5638 bdubner@barry.edu
Larisa Finn
Manager, Recruitment & Employer Relations
321-206-5652lgillooly@barry.edu
Mitchell Frank
Professor of Law
321-206-5632mfrank@barry.edu
Sonya Garza
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5663SGarza@barry.edu
H. Owen Gregory
PC Support Specialist
321-206-5726hgregory@barry.edu
Tyler Guerrier
Evening Circulation Assistant
321-206-5711TGuerrier@barry.edu
Julie Hagaman
Registrar
321-206-5639jhagaman@barry.edu
Ania Hawkins
Administrative Assistant II - Register
321-206-5600ahawkins@barry.edu
Wes Henricksen
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5675whenricksen@barry.edu
Carmen Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I - Dean Operations
321-206-5651chernandez@barry.edu
James Hicks
Asst Dean for Academic Success, Bar Prep & Experiential Learning
321-206-5655JHicks@barry.edu
Deborah Hoffman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5659DHoffman@barry.edu
Helia Hull
Professor of Law
321-206-5644hhull@barry.edu
Megan Humphries
Access Services Librarian/Circulation Supervisor
321-206-5719MHumphries@barry.edu
Nicholas Jones
Director of Career Services and Student Life
321-206-5628NiJones@barry.edu
Pamela Jones
Administrative Assistant III - Law Library
321-206-5702PJones@barry.edu
Samuel Kan
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5668skan@barry.edu
JT (Jonathan Keene)
Associate Director, Center for Earth Jurisprudence
321-206-5788jkeene@barry.edu
Cathren Koehlert
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5768ckoehlert@barry.edu
Faisal Kutty
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5693FKutty@barry.edu
Stephen Leacock
Professor of Law
321-206-5656sleacock@barry.edu
Amy Lefkowitz
Interim Associate Dean Student Affairs & Assistant Dean Academic Programs; Diversity & Inclusion Officer
321-206-5764alefkowitz@barry.edu
Gary Meiseles
Director, Human Resources
321-206-5789gmeiseles@barry.edu
Angelo Milone
Director, Public Relations & Marketing
321-206-5722amilone@barry.edu
Jason Murray
Reference Librarian & Associate Professor, Law Library
321-206-5725jwmurray@barry.edu
Eang Ngov
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5677engov@barry.edu
Lourdes Nunez Campo
Administrative Assistant III - Law Clinic Internships
321-206-5403LNunezCampo@barry.edu
Christopher Ogolla
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5634COgolla@barry.edu
Daniel O'Gorman
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5681dogorman@barry.edu
Charles Palmer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5673cpalmer@barry.edu
Rachel Parks
Head of Technical Services
321-206-5718RParks@barry.edu
Jeannette Peña
Assistant to the Dean
321-206-5607jpena@barry.edu
Katherine Puzone
Associate Professor of Law
407-681-5403kpuzone@barry.edu
Katherine Rodriguez
Associate Professor of Law
407-681-5418kaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Terry Rogers
Technical Services Coordinator
321-206-5717trogers@barry.edu
Marvin Rooks
Assistant Professor of Law and Practitioner in Residence
321-206-5626mrooks@barry.edu
Louis Rosen
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor, Law Library
321-206-5729lrosen@barry.edu
Lori Ross
Assistant Professor of Law
321-206-5695lross@barry.edu
Mary Ruggeri
Administrative Assistant II - Bar Prep
321-206-5750mruggeri@barry.edu
Kim Rupert
Operations Manager, Law Admissions
321-206-5683krupert@barry.edu
Frank Schiavo
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5667fschiavo@barry.edu
Lee Schinasi
Associate Professor of Law and Director, Clinical Programs
321-206-5661lschinasi@barry.edu
Hannah Scoville
Director of Academic Success and CLASP Counselor
321-206-5641hscoville@barry.edu
Arlene Simpson
Administrative Assistant III - Financial Aid
321-206-5636asimpson@barry.edu
C. Taylor Simpson-Wood
Professor of Law
321-206-5636tsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Brian Sites
Associate Professor of Law
321-206-5685bsites@barry.edu
Megan Spano
Circulation Assistant
321-206-5708MSpano@barry.edu
Margaret Stewart
Director, Center for Earth Jurisprudence
321-206-5691mstewart@barry.edu
Mark Summers
Professor of Law and Director, International Programs
321-206-5671msummers@barry.edu
Katherine Sutcliffe-Lenart
Administrative Assistant III - Dean Operations
321-206-5665ksutcliffe-lenart@barry.edu
Thao Tran
Director of Bar Writing Initiatives and CLASP Counselor
321-206-5678ttran@barry.edu
Virginia Traver
Director of Finance
321-206-5605vtraver@barry.edu
Diane Trees
Director, Community Outreach / Advancement
321-206-5734DTrees@barry.edu
Rudy Urena
Recruiting Specialist
321-206-5615rurena@barry.edu
Jean Walker
Director, Student Financial Services
321-206-5621jmwalker@barry.edu
James Wiley
Maintenance Assistant
321-206-5745jwiley@barry.edu
Jessica Wills
Administrative Assistant III, Law Clinic Externships
321-206-5405jwills@barry.edu
Ruth Witherspoon
Senior Assoc Dean of Academic Affairs and Assoc Professor of Law
321-206-5614rwitherspoon@barry.edu
Deborah Yossett
Direct Loan Manager and Financial Aid Counselor
321-206-5697dyossett@barry.edu
Samuel Zeno
Administrative Assistant III - Dean Operations
321-206-5649szeno@barry.edu