Directory

Main Phone: (321) 206-5600

Campus Security: (321) 206-5744 or (407) 733-9618

Name and TitlePhoneEmail
Colleen Adrian
Accounting Specialist
(321) 206-5676cadrian@barry.edu
Glen-Peter Ahlers
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5767gahlers@barry.edu
Kate Aschenbrenner
Assistant Professor of Law/
Immigration Clinic
(407) 681-5403kaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Sandra Avila
Resources Management Librarian,
Assistant Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5718savila@barry.edu
Christopher A. Bailey
Director of Student Life
(321) 206-5657cbailey@barry.edu
Anette Bayona
Assistant Registrar
(321) 206-5648abayona@barry.edu
Stephanie Bertone
Print Collections and Mail Assistant
(321) 206-5709Sbertone@barry.edu
Khaled Beydoun
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5668kbeydoun@barry.edu
Leonard Birdsong
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5623lbirdsong@barry.edu
Shawn Blanchard
Circulation Manager
(321) 206-5719sblanchard@barry.edu
Diana Botluk
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5727dbotluk@barry.edu
Doug Brucker
Manager, Orlando Law IT Operations, DCS
(321) 206-5706dbrucker@barry.edu
Barbara Brummitt
Custodian
(321) 206-5745bbrummitt@barry.edu
Morenike Clarke
Admissions Assistant
(321) 206-5635mclarke@barry.edu
Linda E. Coco
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5748lcoco@barry.edu
Glen Collins 
Manager, Law Facilities
(321) 206-5745gcollins@barry.edu
Justin Cruz
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(321) 206-5764jucruz@barry.edu
Lymaris Cruz
Administrative Assistant III
(407) 681-5403lcruz@barry.edu
Roxanna P. Cruz
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(321) 206-5696rpcruz@barry.edu
Whitney Curtis
Associate Director and Head of Public Services, Associate Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5703wcurtis@barry.edu
Anita Daphnis
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
(321) 206-5646adaphnis@barry.edu
Terri Day 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5630tday@barry.edu
Brigitte Debbarh 
Director, Special Events & Alumni Relations
(321) 206-5627bdebbarh@barry.edu
Rachel Deming
Assistant Professor of Law/Environmental Earth Clinic
(407) 681-5422rdeming@barry.edu
Leticia Diaz
Dean and
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5602ldiaz@barry.edu
Barry Dubner 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5638bdubner@barry.edu
Jane Durocher
Acting Director, Center for Earth Jurisprudence
(321) 206-5788jgoddard@barry.edu
Mitchell Frank
Associate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Skills Program
(321) 206-5632mfrank@barry.edu
Marsha Freeman
Professor of Law/
Coordinator Child & Family Law Concentration
(321) 206-5634mfreeman@barry.edu
Carolyn Gachet
Director of Bar Preparation
(321) 206-5625cgachet@barry.edu
Guglielmo (Tony) Gileno
Maintenance Assistant
(321) 206-5745ggileno@barry.edu
Pricilla Greene
Assistant to The Dean & Administration Office Manager
(321) 206-5607pgreene@barry.edu
H. Owen Gregory
PC Support Specialist
(321) 206-5726hgregory@barry.edu
Luis R. Guzman
Associate Director of Career Services
(321) 206-5652lguzman@barry.edu
Julie Hagaman
Registrar
(321) 206-5639jhagaman@barry.edu
Carmen Hernandez
Administrative Assistant (Night)
(321) 206-5651chernandez@barry.edu
Travis Hotchkiss
PC Support Specialist
(321) 206-5705thotchkiss@barry.edu
Helia Hull 
Associate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Professionalism & Ethics Program
(321) 206-5644hhull@barry.edu
Frederick Jonassen
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5663fjonassen@barry.edu
Gisela Kato
Coordinator, Admissions & Recruitment
(321) 206-5688gkato@barry.edu
Diane Kent 
Administrative Assistant for Career Services III
(321) 206-5653dkent@barry.edu
Steve Kessel
Director of Academic Success
(321) 206-5689skessel@barry.edu
Tim Knight 
Accounting Clerk
(321) 206-5609tknight@barry.edu
Judith Koons
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5650jkoons@barry.edu
Stephen Leacock 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5656sleacock@barry.edu
Kevin Leske 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5693kleske@barry.edu
Lori Lovell
Administrative Assistant III (Library)
(321) 206-5702llovell@barry.edu
Delano Manning
Custodian
(321) 206-5745dmanning@barry.edu
Melinda Marbes
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5659mmarbes@barry.edu
Jane Marsden
Administrative Assistant II (CEJ)
(321) 206-5691jmarsden@barry.edu
Denitsa Mavrova Heinrich
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5675dmavrovaheinrich@barry.edu
Seema Mohapatra 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5655smohapatra@barry.edu
Tamara Morgan
Administrative Assistant for Bar Prep
(321) 206-5750tmorgan@barry.edu
Michael Morley
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5762mmorley@barry.edu
David Mouery 
Assistant Dean of Academic Success and Bar Preparation
(321) 206-5678dmouery@barry.edu
Jason Murray
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5725jwmurray@barry.edu
Kelli Murray
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs & Faculty Development
(321) 206-5684kmurray@barry.edu
Rudy Murrieta
Director, Media Relations & Marketing
(321) 206-5722rmurrieta@barry.edu
Eang Ngov 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5677engov@barry.edu
Liz Norris
Director of Human Resources
(321) 206-5789enorris@barry.edu
Daniel O’Gorman
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5681dogorman@barry.edu
Brittany O'Neill
Database Maintenance Assistant
(321) 206-5716boneill@barry.edu
Cathren Page 
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5768ckoehlert@barry.edu
Migdalia Perez 
Administrative Assistant
(321) 206-5636mperez@barry.edu
Melva Priest 
Registrar Clerk
(321) 206-5600mpriest@barry.edu
Patricia Propheter
Assistant Professor/Faculty Administrator of Bar Preparation
(321) 206-5641ppropheter@barry.edu
Katherine Puzone
Associate Professor of Law/Children and Families Clinic
(407) 681-5403kpuzone@barry.edu
Shirley Range
Director of Development
(321) 206-5604srange@barry.edu
Terry Rogers 
Technical Services Coordinator
(321) 206-5717trogers@barry.edu
Marvin Rooks 
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5626mrooks@barry.edu
Louis Rosen
Reference Librarian, Assistant Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5729lrosen@barry.edu
Frances Ruhl 
Administrative Assistant III
(321) 206-5649fruhl@barry.edu
Kim Rupert 
Associate Director of Admissions
(321) 206-5683krupert@barry.edu
Frank Schiavo 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5667fschiavo@barry.edu
Lee Schinasi
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5661lschinasi@barry.edu
Sister Pat Siemen
Director CEJ/Coordinator Mission Integration/Adjunct Professor of Law
(321) 206-5779psiemen@barry.edu
Taylor Simpson-Wood
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5669tsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Brian Sites
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5685bsites@barry.edu
Roberta Studwell
Associate Dean of Information Services and Visiting Professor of Law
(321) 206-5701rstudwell@barry.edu
Mark Summers 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5671msummers@barry.edu
Katherine Sutcliffe-Lenart 
Administrative Assistant III
(321) 206-5665ksutcliffe-lenart@barry.edu
Melissa Taylor
Law Registrar Assistant
(321) 206-5647metaylor@barry.edu
Betty Vickers 
Circulation Assistant
(321) 206-5708bvickers@barry.edu
Jean Walker 
Director of Student Financial Services
(321) 206-5621jmwalker@barry.edu
Jennifer White
Administrative Assistant, Externships
(407) 681 5405jwhite@barry.edu
Donna Wiesinger
Head of Technical Services, Associate Professor of Law Library
(321) 206-5704dwiesinger@barry.edu
James Wiley
Maintenance Assistant
(321) 206-5745jwiley@barry.edu
Tiffany Wilson
Circulation Assistant
(321) 206-5711twilson@barry.edu
Ruth Witherspoon
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Visiting Professor of Law
(321) 206-5614rwitherspoon@barry.edu
Deborah Yossett 
Direct Loan Manager
Counselor
(321) 206-5697dyossett@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser