About the School of Professional And Career Education

PACE Chapel

Administration

Dr. Andrea KeenerDeanakeener@barry.edu
Dr. Carole HubermanAssistant Deanchuberman@barry.edu
Dr. Marilyn MarousekAssociate Dean for Business Processmmarousek@barry.edu
Marie Ange LevasseurAssistant Dean, Student Affairsmlevasseur@barry.edu
Dr. Pamela LuckettAssociate Dean of Operations and Enrollment Managementpluckett@barry.edu
Kathy WeigandAssistant Dean, Academic Affairskweigand@barry.edu
Jason SmithAssistant Dean EMS/Fire
Dr. Peter BrewerAssociate Dean for Distance Educationpbrewer@barry.edu
Dr. Judith Brown Associate Dean, Experiential Learning and Director, Portfolio Programjbrown@barry.edu