• Create admissions profile
  • Check on application status
Connect with us

Students in the Spotlight

President's List Fall 2013

  • Majed Alshaikh
  • Deepa Gharbharan
  • Victoria Hoelscher
  • Peter Nwokoye
  • Elexus Ryans
  • Qiwen Su

Dean's List Fall 2013

  • Denae Britsch
  • Hangny Dao
  • Allison Lewis
  • Jason Llaneras
  • Jelena Momirov

Congratulations to our Fall 2013 Departmental Scholarship Recipients:

Physical Sciences Honor Scholarship - Deepa Gharbharan, Peter Nwokoye,

Chemistry and Physics Faculty Endowed Scholarship - Denae Britsch, Hangny Dao

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser