ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2017-2018

Please note that some schools may have another schedule i.e., PACE, POD, LAW

Spring 2018 *

New Student Orientation
Thursday - Friday, January 4, 5
Registration – Transfer Students
Thursday, January 4
Registration – First Year Students
Friday, January 5
Classes Begin
Monday, January 8
Martin L. King Holiday
Monday, January 15
Spring Break
Monday-Sunday, March 5-11
Easter Holiday
Thursday-Sunday, March 29 – April 1
Classes End
Friday, April 27
Final Exams
Monday-Friday, April 30 – May 4
Commencement
Saturday, May 5

Summer 2018 *

Summer I

Classes Begin
Monday, May 7
Classes End
Friday, June 15

Summer II

Classes Begin
Monday, June 18
Classes End
Friday, July 27