Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

Adrian Room 108 (Administration), Adrian Room 110 (Registration), Adrian Room 113 (Veteran Services)
Voice: 305-899-3860
Fax: 305-899-3946
E-Mail: registrar@barry.edu

Viviana Carabanna
Registrar 305-899-3949
vcarabanna@barry.edu

Diamond Williams (Catalog, Course Scheduling and Registration)
Assistant Registrar, Records and Registration 305-981-5216
diwilliams@barry.edu

Debra Pantaleo (Reporting Services)
Sr. Assistant Registrar, Reporting & Technology
305-899-3898
dpantaleo@barry.edu

Dianna Matarazzo
Assistant Registrar, Reporting & Technology 305-899-4045
dmatarazzo@barry.edu

Amy Carlisle (Catalog and Classroom Changes)
Assistant to the Registrar
305-899-3947
acarlisle@barry.edu

Terry Gasso (Diplomas/Transcripts, Student Veteran & Military Services)
Sr. Assistant Registrar, VA School Certifying Official
305-899-3865
tgasso@barry.edu

Claudia Torres (Student Veteran & Military Services)
VA School Certifying Official, Assistant Registrar
305-899-2957
cltorres@barry.edu