Barry University Sigma Xi Honor Society Officers


President: Gilbert Ellis, Ed.D. (2005-present)

Secretary: Jeremy Montague, Ph.D. (1998-present)

Treasurer: Peter Lin, Ph.D. (1998-present)

Membership Chair: Allen Sanborn, Ph.D. (1998-present)

Past Presidents:

Allen Sanborn, Ph.D. (1998-2003)

Sanjay Sesodia, Ph.D. (2003-2005)

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser