Directory

Main Phone: (321) 206-5600

Campus Security: (321) 206-5744 or (407) 733-9618

Name and TitlePhoneEmail
Debra Aaron
Administrative Assistant
(407) 681-5403daaron@barry.edu
Glen-Peter Ahlers
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5767gahlers@barry.edu
Kate Aschenbrenner
Assistant Professor of Law/
Immigration Clinic
(407) 681-5403kaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Wanda Aviles
Assistant to the Dean
(321) 206-5606waviles@barry.edu
Christopher A. Bailey
Director of Admissions and Student Life
(321) 206-5657cbailey@barry.edu
Anette Bayona
Assistant Registrar
(321) 206-5648abayona@barry.edu
Susan Bendlin 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5603sbendlin@barry.edu
Leonard Birdsong
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5623lbirdsong@barry.edu
Megan Bittakis 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5673mbittakis@barry.edu
Shawn Blanchard
Serials Assistant
(321) 206-5719sblanchard@barry.edu
Diana Botluk
Reference Librarian
(321) 206-5727dbotluk@barry.edu
Kathy Bowman
Assistant to Associate Deans
(321) 206-5607kbowman@barry.edu
Patricia Brown
Interim Associate Director and Head of Public Services
(321) 206-5725pbrown@barry.edu
Doug Brucker
Manager, Orlando IT Operations
(321) 206-5706dbrucker@barry.edu
Barbara Brummitt
Custodian
(321) 206-5745bbrummitt@barry.edu
Linda E. Coco
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5748lcoco@barry.edu
Glen Collins 
Manager, Facilities
(321) 206-5745gcollins@barry.edu
Roxanna P. Cruz
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(321) 206-5696rpcruz@barry.edu
Terri Day 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5630tday@barry.edu
Brigitte Debbarh 
Director, Special Events & Alumni Relations
(321) 206-5627bdebbarh@barry.edu
Rachel Deming
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5422rdeming@barry.edu
Leticia Diaz
Dean and
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5602ldiaz@barry.edu
Barry Dubner 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5638bdubner@barry.edu
Amy Envall 
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs & Faculty Development
(321) 206-5684aenvall@barry.edu
Mitchell Frank
Associate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Skills Program
(321) 206-5632mfrank@barry.edu
Marsha Freeman
Professor of Law/
Coordinator Child & Family Law Concentration
(321) 206-5634mfreeman@barry.edu
Jane Goddard
Associate Director, Center for Earth Jurisprudence
(321) 206-5788jgoddard@barry.edu
H. Owen Gregory
PC Support Specialist
(321) 206-5726hgregory@barry.edu
Enrique Guerra-Pujol
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5737eguerra@barry.edu
Julie Hagaman
Registrar
(321) 206-5639jhagaman@barry.edu
Sonja Hayes
Director of Career Services
(321) 206-5628shayes@barry.edu
Carmen Hernandez
Administrative Assistant (Night)
(321) 206-5649chernandez@barry.edu
Barbara Hilderbrand
Acquisitions and Catalog Librarian
(321) 206-5718bhilderbrand@barry.edu
Helia Hull 
Associate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Professionalism & Ethics Program
(321) 206-5644hhull@barry.edu
Blair Jackson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5632bjackson@barry.edu
Jamila Jefferson-Jones 
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5731jjefferson@barry.edu
Frederick Jonassen
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5663fjonassen@barry.edu
Thomas Jones
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5686tjones@barry.edu
Sara Kaufman
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
(321) 206-5646skaufman@barry.edu
Diane Kent 
Administrative Assistant for Career Services
(321) 206-5653dkent@barry.edu
Steve Kessel
Director of Academic Success
(321) 206-5689skessel@barry.edu
Tim Knight 
Accounting Clerk
(321) 206-5609tknight@barry.edu
Heather Kolinsky
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5625hkolinsky@barry.edu
Judith Koons
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5650jkoons@barry.edu
Darren Latham
Visiting Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5668dlatham@barry.edu
James Lotorre 
Interim Chief Financial Officer
(321) 206-5605jlatorre@barry.edu
Stephen Leacock 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5656sleacock@barry.edu
Amy Lefkowitz 
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(321) 206-5764alefkowitz@barry.edu
Paul Lefton
Director of Media Relations and Marketing
(321) 206-5722plefton@barry.edu
Kevin Leske 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5693kleske@barry.edu
Lori Lovell
Administrative Assistant (Library)
(321) 206-5702llovell@barry.edu
Greg Mitchell
PC Support Specialist
(321) 206-5705gmitchell@barry.edu
Seema Mohapatra 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5655smohapatra@barry.edu
Karen Moore
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5675klmoore@barry.edu
Tamara Morgan
Administrative Assistant for Bar Prep
(321) 206-5750tmorgan@barry.edu
David Mouery 
Assistant Dean of Academic Success and Bar Preparation
(321) 206-5678dmouery@barry.edu
Kelli Murray
Associate Director of Career Services
(321) 206-5652kmurray@barry.edu
Adriana Neese
Circulation Assistant
(321) 206-5711aneese@barry.edu
Eang Ngov 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5677engov@barry.edu
Liz Norris
Director of Human Resources
(321) 206-5618enorris@barry.edu
Daniel O’Gorman
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5681dogorman@barry.edu
Barbara Pagan
Legal Secretary
(407) 681-5403bpagan@barry.edu
Cathren Page 
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5768ckoehlert@barry.edu
Carlo Pedrioli
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5641cpedrioli@barry.edu
Migdalia Perez 
Administrative Assistant
(321) 206-5636mperez@barry.edu
Melva Priest 
Registrar Clerk
(321) 206-5600mpriest@barry.edu
Katherine Puzone
Assistant Professor of Law/Children and Families Clinic
(407) 681-5403kpuzone@barry.edu
Terry Rogers 
Technical Services Coordinator
(321) 206-5717trogers@barry.edu
Marvin Rooks 
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5626mrooks@barry.edu
Louis Rosen
Reference Librarian
(321) 206-5729lrosen@barry.edu
Frances Ruhl 
Administrative Assistant
(321) 206-5649fruhl@barry.edu
Kim Rupert 
Admissions Office Manager
(321) 206-5683krupert@barry.edu
Frank Schiavo 
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5667fschiavo@barry.edu
Lee Schinasi
Associate Professor of Law
(321) 206-5661lschinasi@barry.edu
Melissa Schneider
Serials Assistant
(321) 206-5716mschneider@barry.edu
Sister Pat Siemen
Director CEJ/Coordinator Mission Integration/Adjunct Professor of Law
(321) 206-5779psiemen@barry.edu
Taylor Simpson-Wood
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5669tsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Brian Sites
Assistant Professor of Law
(321) 206-5685bsites@barry.edu
Christopher Smith
Maintenance Assistant
(321) 206-5687csmith@barry.edu
Roberta Studwell
Associate Dean of Information Services and Visiting Professor of Law
(321) 206-5701rstudwell@barry.edu
Daniel Sullivan
Custodian
(321) 206-5745

dsullivan@barry.edu

Mark Summers 
Professor of Law
(321) 206-5671msummers@barry.edu
Katherine Sutcliffe-Lenart 
Administrative Assistant (Temp.)
(321) 206-5665ksutcliffe-lenart@barry.edu
Melissa Taylor
Registrar Assistant
(321) 206-5647metaylor@barry.edu
Betty Vickers 
Circulation Assistant
(321) 206-5708bvickers@barry.edu
Ilona Vila 
Director of Juvenile Life Without Parole Resource Center
(407) 681-5499ivila@barry.edu
Jean Walker 
Director of Student Financial Services
(321) 206-5621jmwalker@barry.edu
Linda White 
Admissions Coordinator
(321) 206-5635lwhite@barry.edu
Robert Whorf
Associate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Trial Advocacy Program
(321) 206-5679rwhorf@barry.edu
Donna Wiesinger
Head of Technical Services
(321) 206-5704dwiesinger@barry.edu
James Wiley
Maintenance Assistant
(321) 206-5745jwiley@barry.edu
Ruth Witherspoon
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Visiting Professor of Law
(321) 206-5614rwitherspoon@barry.edu
Deborah Yossett 
Direct Loan Manager
Counselor
(321) 206-5697dyossett@barry.edu
Matthew Yunque
Circulation Manager
(321) 206-5709myunque@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser