Faculty Listing

To review a particular professor’s biography and publications, please click on that professor’s name.

Name Title E-Mail
Acevedo, JohnVisiting Assistant Professor of Lawjacevedo@barry.edu
Ahlers, Glen-PeterProfessor of Lawgahlers@barry.edu
Ahmad, Nadia B.Assistant Professor of Lawnahmad@barry.edu
Aschenbrenner, KateAssociate Professor of Law/Immigration Clinickaschenbrenner@barry.edu
Beydoun, Khaled A.Assistant Professor of Lawkbeydoun@barry.edu
Birdsong, LeonardProfessor of Lawlbirdsong@barry.edu
Cantalupo, NancyAssistant Professor of Lawncantalupo@barry.edu
Cichon, DennisVisiting Associate Professor of Lawdcichon@barry.edu
Coco, Linda E.Associate Professor of Lawlcoco@barry.edu
Day, TerriProfessor of Lawtday@barry.edu
Deming, RachelAssistant Professor of Law/Environmental Earth Clinicrdeming@barry.edu
Diaz, LeticiaDean
Professor of Law
Dubner, BarryAssistant Professor of Lawbdubner@barry.edu
Edwards, BenjaminAssistant Professor of Lawbpedwards@barry.edu
Frank, MitchellAssociate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Skills Programmfrank@barry.edu
Freeman, Marsha B.Professor of Lawmfreeman@barry.edu
Hull, HeliaAssociate Professor of Law/Coordinator of Professionalism & Ethics Programhhull@barry.edu
Jonassen, FrederickAssociate Professor of Lawfjonassen@barry.edu
Koehlert-Page, CathrenAssistant Professor of Lawckoehlert@barry.edu
Koons, JudithProfessor of Lawjkoons@barry.edu
Leacock, StephenProfessor of Lawsleacock@barry.edu
Leske, KevinAssociate Professor of Lawkleske@barry.edu
Marbes, Melinda A. Visiting Assistant Professor of Lawmmarbes@barry.edu
Mavrova Heinrich, Denitsa R. Assistant Professor of Lawdmavrovaheinrich@barry.edu
Mohapatra, SeemaAssociate Professor of Lawsmohapatra@barry.edu
Morley, Michael T.Assistant Professor of Lawmmorley@barry.edu
Ngov, Eang LyAssociate Professor of Lawengov@barry.edu
O’Gorman, DanielAssociate Professor of Lawdogorman@barry.edu
Patricia PropheterAssistant Professor of Law Faculty Administrator of Bar Preparationppropheter@barry.edu
Puzone, Katherine I.Associate Professor of Law/Children and Families Clinickpuzone@barry.edu
Rooks, MarvinAssistant Professor of Law (Practitioner in Residence)mrooks@barry.edu
Schiavo, FrankAssociate Professor of Lawfschiavo@barry.edu
Schinasi, Lee D.Associate Professor of Lawlschinasi@barry.edu
Sealing, Keith E.Visiting Assistant Professor of Lawksealing@barry.edu
Siemen, Sister PatAdjunct Professor of Law/Director for Center for Earth Jurisprudence and Coordinator of Mission Integrationpsiemen@barry.edu
Simpson-Wood, TaylorProfessor of Lawtsimpsonwood@barry.edu
Sites, Brian D.Assistant Professor of Lawbsites@barry.edu
Studwell, RobertaAssociate Dean of Information Services and Professor of Lawrstudwell@barry.edu
Summers, MarkProfessor of Lawmsummers@barry.edu
Witherspoon, RuthSenior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Visiting Associate Professor of Lawrwitherspoon@.barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser