Staff

Mickie Voutsinas
Director, Business Services
mvoutsinas@barry.edu

Gaston Arellano
Associate Director
garellano@barry.edu

Student & Graduate Assistants

Paige Stewart
Graduate Assistant
PStewart@barry.edu

Santana St. Remy
Graduate Assistant
sstremy@barry.edu

Akemi Maehama
Graduate Assistant
amaehama@barry.edu

Danielle Cedeño
Graduate Assistant
dcedeno@barry.edu

LaShanta Saunders
Student Assistant
lsaunders@barry.edu

Jasmine Serna
Student Assistant
jserna@barry.edu

Jamie Ortiz-Bau
Student Assistant
jortiz-bau@barry.edu

Sarah F. Williams
Cable Services
sawilliams@barry.edu