Staff

Mickie Voutsinas
Director of the Student Union
mvoutsinas@barry.edu

Gaston Arellano
Student Union Coordinator
garellano@barry.edu

Barbara Pocza
Lead Graduate Assistant
mparadas@barry.edu

Kelly Harrison
Graduate Assistant
kharrison@barry.edu

Mariana Goes
Graduate Assistant
mlisboadegoes@barry.edu

Akemi Maehama
Graduate Assistant
amaehama@barry.edu

Graduate Assistants

Joong Kim
Graduate Assistant
jkim@barry.edu

Max Wimmer
Graduate Assistant
mwimmer@barry.edu

Max Wimmer
Graduate Assistant
mwimmer@barry.edu

Cassandra Kalivas
Student Assistant
Cassandra.kalivas@mymail.barry.edu

LeYi Xie
Graduate Assistant
sxie@barry.edu

Molly Flynn
Student Assistant
molly.flynn@mymail.barry.edu

Jasmine Serna
Student Assistant
Gregory.bascombe@mymail.barry.edu

Gregory Bascombe
Student Assistant
jasmine.serna@mymail.barry.edu

Sarah F. Williams
Cable Services
sawilliams@barry.edu

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser